Villaggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Fuerteventura Le Canarie

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
459
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di Villa Suite Standard Bilocale 4 persone - climatizzato da dom 11 Nove al dom 18 Nove 2017 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
609 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare Fuerteventura

Opinioni Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

1489 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

46

Ottimo

75

Accettabile

43

Mediocre

9

Orribile

11
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
164
In coppia
12
Da solo
1
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
5
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
H4239LKmarkk
(family)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2017

Just back from holiday. Great for families - you can get involved in the many organised activities if you wish or just lie back and relax. Water polo, water basket, water quidditch (sitting on noodles instead of broomsticks!) and water volley were our favourites and therre were also ping-pong competitions and light-hearted pool-side competitions. We loved the climate, the breeze was perfect with the hot days and cool nights. The accommodation is spacious and clean. Bathrooms are well stocked with shamppo, gel, body lotion, towels and toilet paper. Our only diappointment is the minimarket on-site is limited and very expensive. If you are not all-inclusive a taxi to the nearest supermarket in Lajares costs 15 euros each way but is well worth it.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-22 02:00:04

Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your holidays at Origo Mare. It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and all the activities organised by entertainment team. We hope you to come back soon to the hotel and we´ll be ready to offer you another unforgettable experience with us. Sunny regards.

282albertl
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hotel»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Very disappointed for a 4 star hotel staff very good food very good general area outside reception unclean we was put in oassis8 pool was not in use no water had not been used for sometime pavements all smashed

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-12 03:51:46

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday resort and for sharing your opinion with us. We would like to apologize if we could not meet your expectations in some aspects. We are co-working with the public government in order to repair the sideroads. The pool you mention (Oasis 9) was closed for the public as, due to technical problems, is nowadays out of service, but 9 pools are available for all our guests. We truly hope you would give us another opportunity and make you change your mind. Sunny regards from Origo Mare.

S D
(family)
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom

«Pretty Average»

mark
Reviews 16/06/2017

The pools were not all open, and teh main pool was overcrowded and dirty. The food was average and meal times were chaotic. The accomadation itself was good and all staff were friendly. Not the worst holiday i have been on, but will not be coming back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
martinmJ6440NF
(family)

«Verre nice!»

mark
Reviews 03/05/2017

Had a great holiday. Friendly staff, good animation. The food was exquisite. The children (7, 9 11) have enjoyed themselves verry much! Streets to the houses could use some maintenance , but the main building looked great!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-04 05:00:35

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. Your nice comments motivate us to keep working hard in order to fulfill our customer expectations. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holidays. Sunny regards.

Kristel H
(family)
Estonia

«Everything was nice, except the weather - cold and very windy»

mark
Reviews 28/02/2017

The only bad thing was cold weather and cold water in crater park (no heated pools!). The evening events were too late and there were not enough chairs and tables for guest in evening events area/lobby bar (people had to stand instead of sitting at the table). There should be at least one heated pool!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-02 03:54:04

Dear Kristel, thank you so much for taking time to share your opinion. We feel really sorry that the bad weather we had last week did not allow you to enjoy all the hotel facilities. We would be very pleased to welcome you back soon and make you enjoy 200%. Friendly regards.

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più