Villaggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Fuerteventura Le Canarie

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
367
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2/3 persone - Climatizzato da 18/09/2018 al 25/09/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
495 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare Fuerteventura

Opinioni Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Recensioni dei clienti

1875 opinioni tra le quali 7 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

54

Ottimo

82

Accettabile

50

Mediocre

12

Orribile

12
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
189
In coppia
12
Da solo
2
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
6
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
J5178NXrobertab
(family)
Verona, Italy

«Consigliato»

mark
Reviews 18/01/2018

ottima scelta, alloggi accoglienti e puliti, contest tranquillo, personale gentilissimo ed ottimo intrattenimento per I bambini. splendido parco acquatico interno. residence adatto soprattutto a famicglie con bambini di 5-12 anni.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-18 23:25:34

Carissima Roberta, Grazie mille per aver preso del tempo per condividere la vostra esperienza presso Origo Mare con gli altri utenti di Tripadvisor. Siamo davvero contenti che abbiate passato un meraviglioso soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Come avete potuto notare tutto il nostro staff lavora duro per assicurare ai nostri clienti un soggiorno all’altezza delle loro aspettative. Speriamo di potervi rivedere presto e di aver la possibilità di regalarvi ancora momenti unici, Cordiali saluti,

Another_Random_Man
(family)
Bath, United Kingdom

«Great holiday for families»

mark
Reviews 21/12/2017

The water park and the children's clubs are very good and our children loved them. The food and the accomodation were good too. We didn't experience the event by entertainment so cannot comment on that but the animation team during the day were very good. While there is everything you need on site except a pharmacy there is nothing else locally to visit except the small beach - there is a free bus service to the local town.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-12-23 01:51:35

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your nice comment and punctuation. We feel proud when customers like you go home so satisfied. We would be more than glad to welcome you again. We wish a merry Christmas! Regards,

H4239LKmarkk
(family)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/08/2017

Just back from holiday. Great for families - you can get involved in the many organised activities if you wish or just lie back and relax. Water polo, water basket, water quidditch (sitting on noodles instead of broomsticks!) and water volley were our favourites and therre were also ping-pong competitions and light-hearted pool-side competitions. We loved the climate, the breeze was perfect with the hot days and cool nights. The accommodation is spacious and clean. Bathrooms are well stocked with shamppo, gel, body lotion, towels and toilet paper. Our only diappointment is the minimarket on-site is limited and very expensive. If you are not all-inclusive a taxi to the nearest supermarket in Lajares costs 15 euros each way but is well worth it.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-22 02:00:04

Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your holidays at Origo Mare. It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and all the activities organised by entertainment team. We hope you to come back soon to the hotel and we´ll be ready to offer you another unforgettable experience with us. Sunny regards.

282albertl
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hotel»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Very disappointed for a 4 star hotel staff very good food very good general area outside reception unclean we was put in oassis8 pool was not in use no water had not been used for sometime pavements all smashed

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-12 03:51:46

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday resort and for sharing your opinion with us. We would like to apologize if we could not meet your expectations in some aspects. We are co-working with the public government in order to repair the sideroads. The pool you mention (Oasis 9) was closed for the public as, due to technical problems, is nowadays out of service, but 9 pools are available for all our guests. We truly hope you would give us another opportunity and make you change your mind. Sunny regards from Origo Mare.

S D
(family)
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom

«Pretty Average»

mark
Reviews 16/06/2017

The pools were not all open, and teh main pool was overcrowded and dirty. The food was average and meal times were chaotic. The accomadation itself was good and all staff were friendly. Not the worst holiday i have been on, but will not be coming back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Fuerteventura Origo Mare hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più