Mostra prezzi

Residence Mojacar Playa

Mojacar Andalusia

alloggio per 7 notti
dom 15 settembre 2019 al dom 22 settembre 2019 a partire da

-19%
a partire da 349 € 431
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone - Climatizzato da 15/09/2019 al 22/09/2019 .
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Mojacar Playa Mojacar

Opinioni Mojacar Playa

Recensioni dei clienti

408 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

94

Ottimo

105

Accettabile

32

Mediocre

7

Orribile

5

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
140
In coppia
55
Da solo
1
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
47

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

suebutchers
(family)
England, United Kingdom

«Mojacar Playa»

mark

As soon as we arrived at Pierre & Vacanes we fell in love with the place. Our 3 bed apartment was beatifully decorated and felt like our home. Very spacious for me and my husband, adult son and 18 year old daughter so we were comfortable and private when we wanted but huge balcony for communal alfresco dining and sunbathing. Lovely pool one floor above us, very clean witth sunbeds. Pierre & Vacancies is positioned across from the whie beaches and azure waters of the med. Could not fault anything and had an amazing family holiday.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-19 23:56:27

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion and for your stay at P&V Mojacar. All the components of our team are happy because you have had a good stay. See you soon and thank you again. Regards

I clienti che hanno cercato Mojacar Playa hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.