Informazioni - COVID-19
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera1 notte dal 19/06/2021 al 20/06/2021
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Estartit Playa
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera1 notte dal 19/06/2021 al 20/06/2021

a partire da79
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Estartit Playa

322 opinioni tra le quali 5 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

93

Ottimo

115

Accettabile

27

Mediocre

12

Orribile

7

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
173
In coppia
62
Da solo
0
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
16

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
mpaul1956
(couples)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Nice!»

mark

Clean and modern rooms and friendley employees! Nice and clean swimmingpool with good sunbeds. Close to the beatch. Manny restaurants in the area. Great snorkeling area. Olso Nice little shops. We be back!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-07-24 03:37:59

We are delighted that our apartment complex has met your expectations. We will transmit your comments to our team. Our main satisfaction is that you have enjoyed your stay and the next time we will welcome you again with pleasure!

thecortinas
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«It was more than was expected»

mark

Even though the cleaning may be an extra fee but it was worth of your money! The place was nice, newly designed and conplete with kitchen fixtures. We enjoyed our stay. Good value for money. We would like to go back

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-06-19 06:38:24

Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation of our complex. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will receive you again with pleasure!

Andrew S
(family)

«Vacation with family»

mark

Air conditioning is only in one room. Swimming pool open from 10 to 19. Parking is only on vacant places, sometimes far away. But all this does not interfere with a good rest. Очень хорошее место. Тихо. Спокойно.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-09-06 03:47:55

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your stay with us.

philomenac698
(friends)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Some basic amenities lacking here!»

mark

To be positive, the complex was very clean, modern, and had a decent sized swimming pool. The apartment was spacious, but........the bathroom had a minute bar of soap and one shower gel capsule (for 3 people). We had to go to reception to ask for a hair dryer and an iron (surely standard equipment these days? Would people really run off with these items when the company has their credit card details?!) The television had not many channels, and all of them in Spanish: this in a complex which was occupied by mostly Brits, French and Germans. No dvd player either. The receptionist commented unhelpfully that people came for the beach, not to watch t.v! Even in wet weather, and in the evenings? L'Estartit is hardly buzzing with entertainment, so surely satellite t.v. would be some diversion!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Jefa de recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-07-19 03:03:27

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We will take note of your suggestions to improve for the future. Best regards

danielaso2019
(couples)

«structure et personnel d'accueil aimable»

mark

la propreté de l'appartement est à revoir l'appartement est moderne, l'espace est suffisant bon emplacement prés de la plage et pas trop loin du centre de la ville le personnel à l'accueil est disponible

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-10-22 00:32:50

Cher danielaso2019, c'est avec plaisir que nous lisons votre témoignage sur notre résidence Pierre et Vacances Estartit Playa. Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et nous en prenons bonne note.

Attendere prego...