Residence Estepona

Estepona Andalusia

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-22%
300
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone - Climatizzato da 04/10/2018 al 11/10/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
387 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Estepona Estepona

Opinioni Estepona

Recensioni dei clienti

1027 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

75

Ottimo

184

Accettabile

98

Mediocre

33

Orribile

18
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
327
In coppia
64
Da solo
5
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
8
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
adakelly
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

We have stayed here twice in the past two years. Brilliant place to bring young kids. Great atmosphere around the pool and excellent staff and facilities. However - you need to rent a car and this is not the place to stay if you want to have English speaking TV channels in the rooms.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
846balboa
(family)
Gibraltar, Europe

«Value for money. Nice pool and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 02/06/2016

Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool area, entertainment and trees, plants etc. Could do with an indoor pool though. Room lacked a kettle and the TV was old (not flat screen). Otherwise everything you would expect from a hotel for the amount paid which was ok

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-15 04:25:57

Thanks for your comments. So we can improve our facilities and our way to work. We provide kettles, coffee machines, irons and toasters at reception. We hope to see you again at Pierre et Vacances Estepona.

Derek B
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2015

The hotel accommodation, pool, restaurant, spa, gym and staff were all fine during our stay; no real complaints. What is important to understand is that the hotel is not near to the beach or any other bars, hotels or shops. I'd say a car is essential. Lots of entertainment for young children provided by the hotel, but not so much for adults.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
337Steve
(family)
Derby, United Kingdom

«great hotel good value»

mark
Reviews 19/08/2015

Great stay a little out the way but with a car great ...pool good not to many English mainly France and Spanish so it didn't feel like butlins. Food awful but we went out every night so that was fine ..onyx spa great plus they did lunch which was good and not expensive ..overall had a great time and the kids liked it we would go back

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Bibou B
(family)
Paris, France

«un cadre magnifique»

mark
Reviews 06/08/2018

Idéalement situé entre Estepona et ses plages familliale ou les enfant peuvent s'amuser en toute tranquilité profité des différentes activités proposé et Puerto Banus, avec son port de plaisance et ses cafés, restaurants et pub tout pour y faire la fête.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Miren B, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-09 03:46:58

Cher client, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et pourquoi vos vacances ont été ce que vous attendiez. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt par notre complexe.

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Estepona hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più