Residence Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Catalogna

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
222
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard-Eco Bilocale 4 persone da 01/11/2018 al 08/11/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
297 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Opinioni Villa Romana

Recensioni dei clienti

422 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

48

Ottimo

121

Accettabile

48

Mediocre

22

Orribile

15
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
145
In coppia
92
Da solo
3
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
denis589
(family)

«Expected to be better»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Furniture is required to be renew. The sofa has strong nasty smell of cleaning or anti-ants chemical. Our room has large and good terrace with sea view. It's was very comfort to have a breakfast and dinner. But there is two noisy conditioner external block there. First is our (it's not a problem), but second from next floor, and it's not good idea. Location is good, There is small but usable pool.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Reviews 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Y9543OXolivierd
(friends)
Marseille, France

«On s’attendait à mieux !»

mark
Reviews 28/10/2017

Pas de climatisation Parking 8,50 € la nuit et impossible de faire autrement Literie très inconfortable notamment le clic clac Fenêtre de la salle de bains qui ne ferme pas Bref un manque d’entretien - À revoir

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-28 06:49:50

Chère Madame Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Vil.la Romana pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

566sylviei
(family)
Montpellier, France

«Résidence viellissante»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Au vu du prix payé pour 2 nuits pour 1 appartement pour 4 personnes (450 euros), la résidence mériterait un bon relooking et quelques réparations (baie vitrée qui ne ferme plus, manque une télécommande de clim, la vmc qui fait beaucoup de bruit dans la salle de bains, toilettes à remplacer). Le point fort est son emplacement car on peut laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied (plage, visite de la ville, restos...) Par contre l'accueil est parfait.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 06:59:37

Chère Madame, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Marpour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Villa Romana hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più