Residence Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Catalogna

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-28%
275
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone - Climatizzato da 09/02/2018 al 16/02/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
380 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Opinioni Villa Romana

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

398 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

47

Ottimo

115

Accettabile

46

Mediocre

22

Orribile

15
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
137
In coppia
89
Da solo
3
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
13
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Reviews 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
566sylviei
(family)
Montpellier, France

«Résidence viellissante»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Au vu du prix payé pour 2 nuits pour 1 appartement pour 4 personnes (450 euros), la résidence mériterait un bon relooking et quelques réparations (baie vitrée qui ne ferme plus, manque une télécommande de clim, la vmc qui fait beaucoup de bruit dans la salle de bains, toilettes à remplacer). Le point fort est son emplacement car on peut laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied (plage, visite de la ville, restos...) Par contre l'accueil est parfait.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 06:59:37

Chère Madame, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Marpour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

847franckg
(family)
Rabastens, France

«agreable séjour»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

manque certains équipements comme bouilloire, sèche cheveu,sinon situation qui permet de ne pas utiliser la voiture mais parking payant dommage vu le prix de la chambre sinon disponibilité du personnel et établissement calme

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 04:12:14

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Vil.la Romana pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Tossa de Mar ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

886jeanlucf
(couples)
Cherbourg-Octeville, France

«exelent sejour»

mark
Reviews 01/08/2017

super séjour a tossa de mar tres belle residence tres calme belle terrasse sans vis a vis avec une magnifique vue personnel super agreable quelque amelioration a prvoir dans l appartement mais ne nuis en rien au sejour

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-03 06:29:48

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Mar pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Vila Romana ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Vil.la Romana Tossa de Mar

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Villa Romana hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più