Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 2 persone1 notte dal 17/02/2023 al 18/02/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 49
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 2 persone1 notte dal 17/02/2023 al 18/02/2023
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Villa Romana
Monolocale 2 persone1 notte dal 17/02/2023 al 18/02/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da49
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Villa Romana

5

36.2 %

4

34.2 %

3

13.4 %

2

8.1 %

1

8.1 %
3.8

Buono

298 recensioni

Mattia Borroz

il y a 4 anni surG_Google Google

5/5

Inizio col dire che il personale è davvero molto disponibile e cordiale.
La struttura è davvero suggestiva, ben tenuta e molto curata. Gli appartamenti sono ben forniti e soprattutto puliti, consiglio questo posto anche per i prezzi ragionevoli.

Beata Lubetzki

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Nice hotel, very clean. Beautiful view from the terrace of the sea and the mountains.
Great location, 5 minutes walk to the center and about 10 minutes to the beach.
Beautiful surroundings, everyone will find something for themselves.

Opinione 2022-10-11 09:50:30

Dear Beata,
We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana.

It's great to know that our location met your needs and that you appreciated the high standards we set ourselves.

Best regards,

Recepción
Pierre Vacances Villa Romana

Sebastian Sebo

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Świetna lokalizacja z pięknym widokiem. Blisko na plażę, na deptak, do sklepów i duża dostępność parkingów. Pokoje schludne, czyste i funkcjonalne. Kuchenka wyposażona w mikrofalówkę, ekspres do kawy, piec elektryczny, lodówkę i zmywarkę. Na dłuższy pobyt na minus niestety jest brak pralki. W naszym przypadku apartament z tarasem z którego widać morze i mi miasteczko. Zdecydowanie polecam👍

Great location with a great view. Close to the beach, boardwalk, shops and parking lots. Rooms neat, clean and functional. The cooker is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, electric stove, fridge and dishwasher. Unfortunately, there is no washing machine for a longer stay. In our case, an apartment with a terrace overlooking the sea and the town. I definitely recommend it

Greater location with a greater vista. Cerca de la playa, paseo maritimo, shops and parking lots. Ordenadas, limpias y funcionales houses. The kitchen is equipped with microwave, coffee maker, vitrocerámica, frigorífico y lavavajillas. Lamentably, no hay lavadora para una estancia más larga. En nuestro caso, an apartamento con terraza con vistas al mar y al pueblo. Definitivamente lo recomendo

Very well located with a wonderful view. Close to the beach, promenade, shops and car parks. Neat, clean and functional rooms. The kitchen is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, ceramic hob, fridge and dishwasher. Unfortunately there is no washing machine for a longer stay. In our case, an apartment with a terrace overlooking the sea and the city. I really recommend it

Sehr gut gelegen mit wunderbarer Aussicht. In der Nähe von Strand, Promenade, Geschäften und Parkplätzen. Ordentliche, saubere und funktionale Zimmer. Die Küche ist mit Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Cerankochfeld, Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet. Leider gibt es keine Waschmaschine für einen längeren Aufenthalt. In unserem Fall eine Wohnung mit Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer und die Stadt. Ich kann es wirklich empfehlen

Opinione 2022-10-08 12:50:12

Estimado Sebastian,
Nos gustaría darle las gracias por alojarse en nuestros apartamentos Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana y por trasladarnos su feedback.

Es muy grato recibir la excelente valoración que le ha otorgado a su experiencia con nosotros. La satisfacción de los huéspedes es nuestro principal objetivo, gracias por elegirnos.

Esperamos volver a recibirle pronto, Atentamente,

Recepción
Pierre Vacances Villa Romana

Sabrina VDLC

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a fabulous time at this hotel and for the price we paid, we got a spacious apartment with an amazing view. I was also surprised that we had an dishwasher. It saved us a good time washing dishes. The kitchen was generally good equipped, the bathroom was a little bit old but still functional. The living room had a comfortable sofa.
Everything was great and the price-quality relation was really good.
I can only recommend it!

Opinione 2022-10-04 12:50:09

Dear Sabrina,
We would like to thank you for this feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana.

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at your spacious apartment and appreciated our functional and well-equipped kitchenettes.

However, your comment regarding the bathroom has been noted.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion.
Best regards,

Recepción
Pierre Vacances Villa Romana

Na Ba

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent. We will return here.

Opinione 2022-10-04 12:50:07

Dear Na,
We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you had a good stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards,

Recepción
Pierre Vacances Villa Romana

Attendere prego...