Prenota le tue vacanze
7 notti dal 27/08/2019 al 03/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
7 notti dal 27/08/2019 al 03/09/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Benalmádena Príncipe

1443 opinioni tra le quali 7 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

256

Ottimo

216

Accettabile

48

Mediocre

18

Orribile

8

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
290
In coppia
194
Da solo
10
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
45

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
federicogP9323DC
(friends)
Asti, Italy

«Non male!»

mark

Tutto positivo, dalle camere alla posizione vicino al mare fino al servizio, compreso il parcheggio, sì a pagamento, ma molto comodo..unica pecca: il bagnino della piscina che passava tutto il giorno al telefono e non controllava assolutamente nulla.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
MotorhomePete
(couples)
Fife, United Kingdom

«Nice place»

mark

Large spacious and comfortable apartments. Clean and tidy on arrival. As central as you can be in strung out Benalmadena Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and speak very good English. Cant fault this place at all.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-10 00:34:25

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

PurplePr1ncess
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Lovely apartments and great location»

mark

The apartment was lovely - plenty big for the four of us and it was really clean. Would recommend getting one with a terrace - we had lovely weather while we were there and used it several times. Location is great - it's just up the road from the beach, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and there's a small supermarket downstairs and a bigger one round the corner. Would definitely stay here again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-11-22 02:56:23

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to see you again very soon. Best regards

Attendere prego...