Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera1 notte dal 24/11/2020 al 25/11/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera1 notte dal 24/11/2020 al 25/11/2020
a partire da50
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Benalmádena Príncipe

1456 opinioni tra le quali 7 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

260

Ottimo

217

Accettabile

52

Mediocre

18

Orribile

8

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
295
In coppia
194
Da solo
10
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
45

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
federicogP9323DC
(friends)
Asti, Italy

«Non male!»

mark

Tutto positivo, dalle camere alla posizione vicino al mare fino al servizio, compreso il parcheggio, sì a pagamento, ma molto comodo..unica pecca: il bagnino della piscina che passava tutto il giorno al telefono e non controllava assolutamente nulla.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
kaleem72
()
Dundee, United Kingdom

«My view on this stay! Very pleased! 9/10 overall»

mark

We had stayed in room 1004, which was on the 10th floor of 12 floors available. The top two I believe were all 2 bedroom apartments. We had been offered a 5th floor room and the 10th floor as I requested a high floor with sea view. Which we did get and also a nice view over the city plus the mountains. We did have to pay an additional €65 fee for the room but was 100% worth it! Our room on entering was nice and bright and very clean! Everything was as good as it seemed on the photos which it usually isn’t from past stays at hotels etc. On the right from entering there was the kitchen which was nice with a microwave oven, fridge, washing machine and dishwasher. Enough plates and cutlery, there was a little box that had washing things in it like (liquid for the plates, a little cloth and dishwasher tablet) the washing machine pod you had to buy from downstairs for €1 which we did as there wasn’t enough washing to on our stay to have to buy and larger amount of things which you can just outside the apartments on the right hand side you can get a lot of things at. The toilet on the left , was very nice and clean , large sink and area to put your things on left and right and shelves underneath to store toiletries you need, we got supplied with two rolls of tissue and they get stocked up again every 4 days they said so if you need anymore you need to buy yourself which is only a couple euros so it’s not an issue. The shower was a bath shower but was quite good, although sometimes water got cold. Walking onward from the toilet there is a little cuppord with a brush for the floor & mop & iron board. Then the room on the left which was an alright size, nice and clean, a cupboard with a few hangers, an iron which was handy extra pillows. Duvets for your bed up top which are thin ones but you get given 3 (on my stay) un sure if it’s the same every stay. And a safe but you need to pay for that apparently. There is two bed side tables with drawers and you get a very nice view even when laying in bed. ( I was 10th floor). The living area Is spacious enough; with a table, sofa which you can turn into a sofa bed, a chair, and a tv (which was meant to have international channels also; but didn’t, mostly had music on when getting ready) a dining table which was handy to sit and eat at comfortably if you weren’t eating out. The balcony was very spacious , and had an amazing view! Two chairs and a table, and a rack that you pull off the wall you can hang washed clothes on etc. The overall stay for me was very nice, comfortable, homely, little things like would have been good to have washing up powder there, some coffee etc and other things but didn’t effect stay as it’s not a hotel it’s an apartment so expected, as you need to buy your own supplies. BUT one disappointment was there wasn’t any thick quilts, only thin ones , we had three thank goodness as we had to use them as it got quite cold in bed at night as there was no heating and the air con didn’t have a heat option as far as I’m aware. Would recommend anyone to stay if they’re looking for somewhere pretty central, nice places to eat around you, the beach is walking distance, shops to get bits and bobs for the apartment literally outside your door. The bus to get to areas around is couple minute walk. Nice and clean, great view from id say 5th floor up! The staff at desk, spoke reasonably good English to be able to understand easily. 9/10 overall for everything, would stay again! Thanks!!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-02-17 02:48:38

Dear customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we are glad to have reached your expectations. We inform you that all our apartments have air conditioning and heating, so we regret the possible misunderstanding. For the next occasion, do not hesitate to contact reception to adapt the cold or heat, according to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards Pierre et Vacances Benalmádena Príncipe

MotorhomePete
(couples)
Fife, United Kingdom

«Nice place»

mark

Large spacious and comfortable apartments. Clean and tidy on arrival. As central as you can be in strung out Benalmadena Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and speak very good English. Cant fault this place at all.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-10 00:34:25

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

Attendere prego...