Residence Benalmádena Príncipe

Benalmadena Andalusia

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
331
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 3/4 persone - climatizzato da 10/11/2018 al 17/11/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
434 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Benalmádena Príncipe Benalmadena

Opinioni Benalmádena Príncipe

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

1222 opinioni tra le quali 5 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

209

Ottimo

190

Accettabile

47

Mediocre

14

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
246
In coppia
170
Da solo
8
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
37
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Siobhan M
(family)
BELFAST

«Fab Pierre and Vacances»

mark
Reviews 20/07/2018

Having read some previous negative reviews I was concerned going to P&V but we were a pleasantly surprised.We loved it.Clean,spacious and everything for a brill self catering holiday.The location was excellent and the 10 of us never had any bother getting sunbeds which is what you want on holiday.Large supermarket 5 mins away.Already booked again for September.I don't know where the negative reviews came from.You can't please evetyone ☺

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sandra B, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-23 03:20:09

Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a positive review.It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will be more than pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holiday. Best regards

khajko192478
(family)
Prague, Czech Republic

«Great comfor and good location»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2018

ideal for family with teeneagers, good comfort, good pool, reasonable food prices and very close to the beach. staff is very friendly, cleaning service works pretty good. you feel the comfort of hotel, but you have a fully equiped appartment.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sandra B, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-19 04:07:14

Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a positive review. It´s always a pleasure to read comments like yours, letting us know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will be more than pleased to welcome you back soon for another great holiday. Best regards.

Heather A
(couples)
Portsmouth, United Kingdom

«Great Stay!!!!!»

mark
Reviews 01/07/2018

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about. Just one little niggle the Sun Bed situation ie loads of sunbeds empty with towels left on them all day!!!! Great Reception staff very helpful. Close to the beach. Clean well equipped room. Great air conditioning. Location fabulous close to the beach. Maintenance staff extremely efficient. Lovely quiet room,

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sandra B, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-02 06:38:42

Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving your comment, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our apartments and facilities. We take into account what you mention about the towels in empty sunbeds and we inform you that we have taken the necessary measures. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back very soon. Best regards

sganno812464
(family)

«Nearly the perfect accommodation»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2018

Premises accommodates Stags and Hens at weekends which is a major major disappointment. No lifeguard on site which seems ridiculous in June particularly when a security guard had to be hired to enforce basic common sense pool rules for the benefit of families who had to mingle without loud drunken groups of Stags and Hens. Otherwise, great rooms, great facilities, great location.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sandra B, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-02 06:30:36

Dear customer. Thank you for taking your time to leave your comment, for us it is very important and we take into account all the suggestions and opinions to improve. We inform you that most of our customers are families who respect the rules of coexistence that are indicated on arrival and are exposed in the common areas, so we regret if at any time during your stay you met some bad-mannered people and we assure you that we have taken the necessary measures. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in our facilities. Best regards

clairelou2018
(couples)
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

«Below Average»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2018

4 night stay. View of hotels/apartment blocks covered in Graffiti. Furniture needs updating. Removal of your own rubbish, no cleaners, no fresh towels. Reception very slow. Check out waited 30mins and only took the key off us. No sorry or hope you enjoyed your holiday. I have suggested a drop box if this is what they are intending to do at check out, saves the waiting and queues.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sandra B, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-25 04:55:38

Dear guest Thank you for taking time to share your opinion, although we regret that your impression about our establishment was not positive. We inform you that our maintenance team works hard to keep the apartments in perfect conditions, and we will continue working and taking the necessary measures in order to offer our guest the highest quality and comfort. With reference to the cleaning service , we inform you that It is every 4 nights, so in your reservation, there was not cleaning service included, but we offer the possibility to contract this service with an extra charge. Our establishment holds the category of tourist apartments, and our services are adapted to such regulations and are duly publicized, we are sorry for the confusion to expect the same service that can offer a hotel. We regret that the perception of our reception team has not been the most appropriate for you and we are really sorry if you had to wait at any time. Our staff tries to attends all our clients' requests as quickly as possible and we will continue working to offer the best service and satisfaction. We take note of your comments and suggestions to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again. Best regards

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Benalmádena Príncipe hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più