Prenota le tue vacanze
7 notti dal 05/01/2020 al 12/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Gémeaux
7 notti dal 05/01/2020 al 12/01/2020

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Gémeaux

321 opinioni tra le quali 7 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

76

Ottimo

138

Accettabile

22

Mediocre

9

Orribile

1

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
169
In coppia
54
Da solo
6
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
12

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
mdmo7563
(family)
Ovada, Italy

«Perfetto per le famiglie»

mark

Siamo ritornati per una vacanza di tre settimane, dopo le due settimane fatte l'anno scorso. I posti sono meravigliosi, le strutture molto belle e ben integrate nell'ambiente, tante attività, lunghe passeggiate ed il personale è in genere molto gentile e disponibile ad aiutarti. Nessun problema con il cane, che si può portare a patto di pagare una pulizia speciale dell'alloggio (55 Euro per il monolocale). Nessun problema con il cane in nessun luogo, può entrare quasi dappertutto e non ti guardano male. Lo consiglio alle famiglie che vogliano rilassarsi e, al tempo stesso, divertirsi. Ciliegina sulla torta: all'arrivo ti regalano la "Pass Plagne", una card con un tot di punti validi per effettuare molte attività gratuitamente. Noi siamo andati gratis sul ghiacciaio de la Chiaupe (m. 3.000), abbiamo giocato a bowling, siamo andati alla Roche de Mio in funivia due volte, giocato a minigolf, tirato con l'arco. Punti negativi? La ristorazione non è proprio economica, ma trattandosi di un residence ci si può portare tutto da casa.

simoneleitch
(family)
Harlow, United Kingdom

«New Years ski break»

mark

Great accommodation and the ski resort is superb. Will definitely be going back. Rooms were very spacious all in all a great holiday. Quite expensive on the slopes but to be expected. La Plagne is a great plac3 to ski.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Gemeaux, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-07 00:42:08

Hello Simone Thank you for your for sharing your experience with us ; your feedback was a delight to read ! We are happy to read that our residence lived up to your expectations We hope to welcoming you again and don't hesitate to contact ud directly to book your next holidays Best regards

Seaside17857016886
(couples)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Self catering»

mark

We took the half board package in nearby K2 restaurant, they were great. The actual apartment was not very clean, The late arrival procedure is not explained by the tour company and we had to ask for help from another guest, as reception was closed. During the week I only saw one receptionist and she was very good. Only two adults in a four bed apartment, the double bed was very small and not that comfortable. We paid underoccupancy for this room and I would have hated it if there were four adults in it.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Gemeaux, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-03-21 05:19:31

Hello Seaside Thank you to having taken the time to share your experience . Normally you have to contact the reception for a later check in after 8.00pm but you can find also at your arrival a phone number to contact to be inform about process to pick up your key If you are travelling by a tour operator with a guide , this person have to let you all informations about your arrival The reception stay open on saturday from 8.00am to 8.00pm We take note of each of the suggested improvements Best Regards

Pikey35
(friends)
Bratislava Region, Slovakia

«It was nice stay»

mark

Very nice residence. Good location. From level 7 very close to slope (piste). Nice people at reception desk. Comfortable rooms. Only little problem with bus parking. There is place for short bus stop (pick up/get off), but sometimes people from police sending bus away. Cars without problem. There are few paid parking places.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Gemeaux, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-21 22:35:34

Hello Pikey Thank you for sharing and for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read I am touched by your kind words about the team and will most certainly share your comments with them About parking places i remind you that you have outside parking but with just few places but almost cover car park more bigger We hope to welcoming you for another stay in our residence !

laurenmarsters1
(friends)
Crowland, United Kingdom

«Great accomodation not as great customer service»

mark

I called to book over the phone for this accommodation, the woman was really helpful with the booking and told me I may receive a refund for the nights we couldn't stay even though we had to pay for a week. I contacted the accommodation and was then told I couldn't have a refund on any nights even though we only stayed for 4. When we arrived the staff were really friendly and the accomodation is really well located in the centre of belle plagne. I had emailed asking about parking before arriving and was told that there was parking but not the cost. We were charged 80 euros then another 28 on the day of leaving. We were not able to exit the car park until we paid the extra 28 euros. we then went into the accommodation reception to try and get this reimbursed when were then told they couldn't do anything about it and we would have to chase it up ourselves. They told me that they had text me informing me to go and collect a new car parking ticket from reception however I never received this text, and I don't understand why they didn't try and ring or even just post a note under our door. We ended up paying for 8 days of parking and only using 4 nights for which we can't get the money back. The accommodation is very clean , the beds are comfortable and it has everything you need for amenities. It is right in the centre of belle plagne and can access all the resort very easy. The apartment is not ski in ski out but it is only a couple of minutes walk to the main gondola up to the top of the mountain or the ski slopes.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Gemeaux, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-21 00:07:26

Miss Marsters, We are aware about the carpark's issue you had and we apologize for this. As we talked about, at your departure time, this is our responsibility to find the best way to resolve it. You will finally be refund for all the nights you didn't spend in the carpark + the 28 euros charged to leave it. However, we really thank you for your comment about our apartment and our staff which is really nice to read. We hope to see you next year with always more snow and sun.

Attendere prego...