Residence Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Comunità Valenciana

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-27%
307
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone - climatizzato da 14/12/2017 al 21/12/2017 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
420 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Opinioni Benidorm Levante

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

369 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

32

Ottimo

51

Accettabile

31

Mediocre

16

Orribile

15
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
56
In coppia
36
Da solo
3
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
48
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
waynep649
(solo)
Grimsby, United Kingdom

«q»

mark
Reviews 24/09/2017

Hotel has rubbish WiFi, They want 200 Euros deposit and there is no cleaner... The feeling i got when reading there terms was, If you don't clean your room or Empty your bin you could loose your deposit

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-18 00:53:52

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review for us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services . About the wifi , if you follow all the steps you will get and the reception staff are available to show you how to do it. Regarding about the deposits , if you don't empty the bins there is a charge of 50 euros, which is not the total amount. Kind regards.

andresilva188
(couples)

«You have to pay for everything and they give you nothing.»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

You have to pay a caution of 200euros at check in and the full price of your stay. The check in is too long because they warn you about everything. You get the feeling that if you break a dish, you have to pay a fortune. Also you have to clean the kitchen at the end, if not 50 euros more for the cleaning service. And no cleaning service was available to clean the apartment during 8 days. For one week, in check in we payed 1080euros with carparking and no one cleaned the apartment. Too bad to be true.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 13:42:46

Dear client , Thank you very much for your review, for us is very important your opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding about the check in , we consider is better to inform our guest properly . The 200 euros deposit is a normal practice for any possible damages. About the cleaning is a rental , so the only cleaning included is at the end of your stay. We are sorry to hear that we haven't covered your expectations, we'll try to do our best for the next time you' will be coming . Kind regards.

simoncT9754OP
(family)

«Good basic stay ...»

mark
Reviews 04/08/2017

We were happy with our stay and enjoyed our first experience of Benidorm. We got exactly what we paid for cheap basic clean accommodation which was a lot better than we actually thought when booking. Thank you x

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-10 14:02:23

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review , is very important for us to improve our services. We are really glad to know that we covered your expectations and we hope youl''be coming soon. KInd regards.

juliebS2979AG
(family)
Albox, Spain

«Good location»

mark
Reviews 20/07/2017

Not far from all facilities but far enough away for a quiet night Sleep but be warned high season is full of young ones and can be noisy until early hours don't agree with parking charges but at least car was secure €10 a day for parking.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 03:39:49

Dear Julie , Thank you very much for your review . Your opinion is very important for us in order to improve our services. We hope you had a nice stay and enjoyed our appartments,we'll be very glad if you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

693jadec
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Loved it»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2017

Was abit nervous after reading other reviews but loved it and would not of changed it apartment was lovely and modern clean air con workerd fine was just an overall good place to stay would definitely recommend

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Benidorm Levante hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più