Residence Benidorm Levante

Benidorm Comunità Valenciana

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-17%
315
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone - climatizzato da 25/10/2018 al 01/11/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
381 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Benidorm Levante Benidorm

Opinioni Benidorm Levante

Recensioni dei clienti

420 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

37

Ottimo

55

Accettabile

31

Mediocre

16

Orribile

25
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
63
In coppia
36
Da solo
3
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
60
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
rachelf42018
(friends)

«Ideal for big groups, great location»

mark
Reviews 10/06/2018

17 girls stayed at this accommodation for 4 nights. Great location, 10 minute walk to beach and main strip. Basic but clean, friendly staff. €200 deposit per room, however rooms are checked by cleaners before you leave so no need to worry. Only problem was checking in, was a very slow process as we were behind another big group. Took over 1 hour- this is because it was only 1 person on receoption.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Jeanette M
(family)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Good location»

mark
Reviews 10/06/2018

Hotel rooms very clean. Reception staff very helpfull. Close to all bars & shops. Pool area was basic, would have been better if there was a bar available for drinks and not a vending machine. Didnt like the fact that groups at the pool area brought in their alcohol, which did at times make the area very noisy. However the quality of the hotel made up for a few down sides.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
simonlinforth
(friends)

«If this is Benidorm at its best...then you can keep it!!!»

mark
Reviews 15/05/2018

Rude, surly staff...damaged beds in the room that seemed set up for you to break and then incur a loss of deposit...no rooms available until 4 hours after check in time. 1 missing room that we had to argue to get (party of 15 people)!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Beeb68
(friends)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Short break»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2018

Excellent apartment, good sized balcony. Requested quieter room & request listened to.. PV part of Centre Paris Group with same high standards. Stayed in Benidorm &. apartment situated a 15 min walk from sea front, just far enough away to be away from noise. Would recommend.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, DIRECTOR at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-03-28 13:31:02

Dear client, Thank you very much for your review.For us is very important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services. We are really pleased to know you had a nice stay with us and you enjoyed the apartments.We'll hope you'll be coming back soon. Kind regards.

Ian B
(couples)
Playa de Palma, Spain

«Xmas and new year»

mark
Reviews 07/01/2018

Great place to stay far enough away from all the noise but close enough to the beach and all that Benidorm has to offer highly recommend.staff friendly and very helpful .would stay again .shame you have to pay for parking and wifi .but we had wifi in our deal which I must say was fantastic .compared to some of the places we have stayed around the world .even had English t v only a few channels but enough to keep you happy

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Juan Carlos R, MANAGER at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benidorm Levante, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-27 22:37:11

Dear Ian , Thank you very much for your review.For us is important to know our clients' opinion in order to improve our services. Regarding the parking , is payable and the wifi you had two choices : the standard one not payable and the premium one which is payable. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our appartments and we hope you'll be coming soon. Kind regards.

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Benidorm Levante hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più