Residence Benidorm Poniente

Benidorm Comunità Valenciana

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-37%
265
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone - climatizzato da 12/05/2018 al 19/05/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
420 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Benidorm Poniente Benidorm

Opinioni Benidorm Poniente

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

376 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

56

Ottimo

67

Accettabile

27

Mediocre

13

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
99
In coppia
39
Da solo
0
Affari
7
Viaggio con amici
24
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
bernard875
(friends)

«Excellent stay»

mark
Reviews 25/09/2017

Brilliant place , only a 10/15 minute walk to seafront would recommend to anyone without out kids, staff very helpful, very clean place read some good and bad reviews before coming here , but for me and my party of people we had /have only good things to say 10/10 we stayed here 15/09/17 till 19/09/17 on a stag do BRILLIANT

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
liammJ7006CI
(friends)
Peterborough, United Kingdom

«Super site»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

Apartment in a super quiet location. Easy walk to the front where there are a wide range of bars and restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overlooks a very pretty nine hole golf course.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
lynnec88
(family)

«Avoid at all costs»

mark
Reviews 21/06/2017

Staff not friendly & quite unhelpful when asking for info. Very far from main shops and bars -about 20 min walk then another 40 mins to get to main strip in centre. Had money stolen out our room on two different nights ..staff are definitely responsible for this they clock u going out each night so no when your room is free they also have a log on there computer of every time ur door is opened / closed with room card. Conviently they can't let you see this though. we were told by manager to go to police station which is about 40 min away to report but also were informed that if police checked cctv and there was nothing to prove this happened then i would be charged with wasting police time. They obv know what they are doing and know exactly how to edit tje ccctv.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
I114JTrichardj
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checkin»

mark
Reviews 01/06/2017

Excellent accommodation with all round clean facilities, and a nice pool. Only disappointment was to find out on checking we also had to leave a £200 deposit on each room. No eating facilities locally, so get well stocked on arrival. Town center not walk able in the heat, so taxis everywhere.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
S2222FIdeborahb
(friends)

«Fabulous apartments»

mark
Reviews 24/05/2017

Absolutely wonderful friendly and helpful staff a real credit to the chain, apartments were clean spacious and accessible by lift. A short taxi ride to the bars as just a little bit too far to walk, but a regular bus service at top of the street. We are booking for next year ????

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Benidorm Poniente hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più