Residence Cap Azur

Cap-Coz Bretagna

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
436
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4/5 persone da 22/09/2018 al 29/09/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
581 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Cap Azur Cap-Coz

Opinioni Cap Azur

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

308 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

100

Ottimo

108

Accettabile

23

Mediocre

6

Orribile

1
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
138
In coppia
83
Da solo
3
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Jessica C
(family)
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom

«Great location but tired accommodation»

mark
Reviews 09/08/2017

The location was beautiful and perfectly placed to explore the local area. The facilities on site were also great. However, the accommodation is tired and the bedding was dirty. I would not stay here again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Valérie T, Directrice de zonee at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Azur, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 01:04:48

Dear Jessica C We regret to read that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations . Your feedback allows us to continue to improve the quality of all our servcices. We thank you for sharing your comments and hope to welcome you to our residence.

islandgirl1958
(couples)
Portland

«Peaceful and right on the beach»

mark
Reviews 28/06/2017

We stayed for 8 nights and found this a perfect spot. There are only 4 small restaurants/Cafes within walking distance and no shops. Happily the Pieds dans l'eau restaurant was gorgeous and right on the beach with a terrace. Booking advised for the table of choice. The apartment was on the first floor with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The view from the balcony was fantastic and we never tired of sitting out there gazing at it. We did several coastal walks along the well signed footpaths. Specially recommend the walk to Beg Meil, lunch at the Boix de Sardines and then swim and walk back. The pool ta the apartment was never too busy and always scrupulously clean. All in all highly recommended to unwind. My only gripe is that the mattresses are way too thin. If you like a hard bed you'll be okay, otherwise you'll end up on the couch which is comfy.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
John R
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Location, location, location»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The view over the bay was beautiful, it was within walking distances of a range of places to eat and drink, and right across the road from the beach. The apartment was very comfortable, and spacious for the two of us, with adequate cooking facilities, but we had no intention of doing much cooking, so it sufficed for us. Car parking was a bonus.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Emmanuelle P
(family)
Surrey, UK

«Great view»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2016

Great holidays at Cap Coz. View on sea/beach and pool; enjoyed many apéritifs on the balcony, listening to the waves. Lovely and safe gardens, so kids could run around without us worrying. They made many friends from other countries. The flat is simple, but practical. There is a nautical centre just there where we rented sea canoes and explored the local coves: amazing secret little beaches! Beg Meil, at 5-10 minutes drive has lovely coves too! Visited Concarneau , which is an amazing town ! Sainte Marine, opposite Benodet is such a charmful place with restaurants by the sea. I would recommend Cap Coz, especially if you like beach + pool with children.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
revroy1
(couples)
cornwall

«great location»

mark
Reviews 19/06/2016

very good value for money great location staff great pool lovely just a stones throw into the sea. would recommend this to any one to visit just outside school term time. nice and quiet only couples when we stayed lots of space around the pool no noise which allowed sleep till 9am just a great experience

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Cap Azur hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più