Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux

Courseulles-sur-Mer Normandia

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-37%
231
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da gio 04 Ott al gio 11 Ott 2017 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
371 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Chant des Oiseaux Courseulles-sur-Mer

Opinioni Le Chant des Oiseaux

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

910 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

260

Ottimo

376

Accettabile

70

Mediocre

8

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
479
In coppia
189
Da solo
12
Affari
3
Viaggio con amici
36
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Lisa e
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Our holiday in Normandy»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2016

from the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the right holiday accommodation and destination myself ,my husband and our 9 year old son stayed in a 2 bedroom house It was modern ,clean and well equipped The grounds were very clean , the swimming pool although on the small side was clean ,plenty of sun loungers outside to sit on ,most days we had the swimming pool to ourself ,which our son loved 5 minute walk to the beach and port There is a fish market everyday , a day market on Tuesday and Thursday's A night market on Saturday and Sunday's All will local products and very friendly people The restaurant Maison bleu is amazing the best fish restaurant , the staff are amazing ,it is also a oyster farm The beach is Juno beach , one side is proceed so the history proctected ,the other side is a vibrant seaside town . A beautiful place to stay ,the weather was amazing which made it even better For the kids festy land amusement park is only 15 miles away ,,great day out ,blenty of good rides The city of Caen is only 15 miles away ,blenty of resterants and shops We will definitely be booking to come back next year and every year after that

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-05 08:02:01

Dear Lisa, We thank you for sharing your kind feedback with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had a very pleasant stay at our seaside residence. It´s a great satisfaction to know that you appreciated our modern residence and the nearby restaurants, local markets and historic beach. We look forward to welcome you to expierence the beautiful atmosphere again at the unique Norman environment. Have a nice day and see you soon! Pierre & Vacances' team

612juliand
(friends)
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom

«Gentleman on Tour»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2016

4 friends visiting the d day and associated events. This was a grea place to stay.Very good holiday homes. Clean and tidy to high standard. A place for all ages and families. Close to good restaurants and the beach. Juno museum 5 minutes walk

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Chant des Oiseaux, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-20 08:37:38

Dear Julian, It is always rewarding to read the opinion of a satisfied customer on our TripAdvisor profile. We appreciate that our brand-new apartments and the situation of the resort fulfilled your hopes. Hoping to welcome you back in our traditionnal "Bocage", we wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances’ Team

hannahk677
(family)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Great relaxing break»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Perfect place for a weekend break from school for our daughters. We had two teenagers, 9 year old and baby. All needs were more than met and we had a lovely relaxing weekend. There were plenty of options for things to do from swimming pool to board games borrowed from reception. Appartment was comfortable, spacious and very clean. Will certainly be back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
petertW3760YU
(friends)
Leek, United Kingdom

«D Day celebrations»

mark
Reviews 09/06/2015

Just the job for what we wanted this time. We wanted some where central to the British beaches and this was perfect. Good local restaurants. Handy for the ferry terminal. Reasonable price and easy to book. Shame the info received was not in English.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
jacques_filo
(family)
Villeneuve-le-roi, France

«très agréable»

mark
Reviews 04/09/2017

trés agréable séjour dans environnement charmant et un personnel très serviable. Seule petite remarque les horaires de fermeture de la piscine à 19h peut-etre un peu tôt en période de vacances scolaire d'été

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più