Residence La Marelle et Le Rami

Les Coches Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
357
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 3/4 persone da 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
482 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio La Marelle et Le Rami Les Coches

Opinioni La Marelle et Le Rami

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

216 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

40

Ottimo

88

Accettabile

21

Mediocre

9

Orribile

1
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
123
In coppia
22
Da solo
1
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
13
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Anne S
(family)
Aberdare, United Kingdom

«Week skiing at Les coches»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Comfy apartment and friendly, helpful staff. Good location to explore ski area and easy to ski back to in afternoons. Bakery service reliable and handy. Very quiet resort, but good if you just want to chill. Clean and had dishwasher, which they provided 5 tablets for. Initial problems were sorted out quickly and we were relocated into a different apartment. Fab views from balcony.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
850orlyp
(family)
Paris, France

«Great»

mark
Reviews 10/09/2017

A great place to stay, very well equipped with a wonderful view from the balcony. The hotel is located near numerous hiking trails, suited to families as well as more experienced people. We highly recommend staying in Pierre and Vacances.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
O2755ECgrahamb
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Le rami - skiing»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

having booked this accomodation for half term skiing it was very easy to find the location on maps of les coches. the recption was fine and we got in to our accomodation as planned at 5pm the location, ease of getting to the slopes (as long as you can ski a red run) and room sizes are excellent but the decor needs updating in this block having teenage daughters meant the basic wi-fi was essential and it worked well in our block although friends in la marelle had to upgrade as the basic wi-fi didnt work we were on the ground floor so literally fell out of bed on to the slopes which was great and with a non-skier in the family there were chairs outside to sit and enjoy the giews of the mountains. overall this was a great holiday location for both la plagne and les srcs skiing !

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:44:11

Dear Graham, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to know that you had a great holiday with us, the Paradiski ski area where our family friendly residence is located, is a beautiful place for some great skiing adventures. We also understand the importance of a good wifi connection for your daughters! We will always be delighted to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay in our La Marelle residence in the French Alps. Best Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Jane F
(family)
Melbourne, Australia

«Small but comfortable»

mark
Reviews 02/01/2017

The apartments are tiny but very well designed so there's room for everything, and very comfortable. It's a bit of a hike to the ski lift but manageable. Les Coches is a charming little place with just a few shops and restaurants (L'Origan is good), nice and low-key.

RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-05 00:27:55

Dear Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfortable apartments and we hope you have enjoyed the views of the Mont Blanc valley. It is also great to hear that you had a pleasant time exploring Les Coches. Our staff is happy to welcome you and your family back in the Paradiski ski area. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

JonnyGibson
(family)
Burwash, United Kingdom

«Good as expected»

mark
Reviews 05/04/2016

Our second time at Le Rami in Les Coches and everything was as expected. Good value, clean but small appartment, well stocked kitchen (bring your own corkscrew and don't forget there is no oven), friendly reception team, nice bakery service, spectacular balcony view but slow wi-fi signal.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato La Marelle et Le Rami hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più