Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/10/2022 al 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 142
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/10/2022 al 08/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence La Villa Maldagora
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/10/2022 al 08/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da142
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti La Villa Maldagora

5

41.0 %

4

40.0 %

3

10.7 %

2

4.3 %

1

4.1 %
4.1

Molto buono

468 recensioni

laurence ruhlmann

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

1/5

Drinking outdoor residence. Average reception. Dated accommodation, not clean at all and moreover disgusting dishes... Forced to clean everything in the evening when arriving... Moreover, when we reported it the next morning to reception; we were told that we were offered a full cleaning in the middle of the stay and we are still waiting for it... In short, total lack of seriousness... It doesn't make you want to go back there.

Chantal Renaud

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice apartment and very nice welcome

Opinione 2022-09-29 13:41:33

Merci Chantal d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est agréablement déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Jean Pierre Friscia

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

4/5

Ras Beautiful residence Large car park Quiet

Opinione 2022-09-29 13:40:46

Merci Jean Pierre d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Elisabeth Decombat

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

3/5

The reception staff are very responsive. Although we had booked several months in advance, when we arrived after more than 7 hours on the road, we were offered accommodation or the window of the room directly overlooking the stairs leading to the building on the other side. balcony overlooking the parking lot and the garbage cans!! A person at the reception offered us another apartment. (Very quiet as we like). The setting of this residence is superb but the accommodations would need a makeover

Denis Kochert

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice welcome

Opinione 2022-09-29 14:01:53

Merci Denis d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...