Residence premium Haguna

Biarritz Sud Ovest

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
303
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 10/11/2018 al 17/11/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
€ 400
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Haguna Biarritz

Opinioni Haguna

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

739 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

240

Ottimo

223

Accettabile

37

Mediocre

12

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
244
In coppia
225
Da solo
17
Affari
3
Viaggio con amici
26
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
terrystone1945
(solo)

«Disappointed»

mark
Reviews 08/06/2018

We have stayed here 3x and it is ideally situated for eating out etc in Biarritz town and has underground parking. There is no swimming pool but it does have a small sun roof. The St Charles area is a good place to stay.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Haguna, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-14 05:00:22

Dear terrystone1945, Thank you very much for your loyalty and the 3 stays you granted us with. We really appreciate your feedback, albeit we wonder why you left disappointed this time. We would have loved to discuss the further details of your disappointment to improve our services in hope to make it better next time. We are glad you appreciated our great location in the heart of Biarritz and only a few steps from the sea. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again here at Residence Haguna, your home from home in Biarritz. Kind regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Haguna

cwinte904793
(couples)
Bergerac, France

«Biarritz a delight»

mark
Reviews 13/03/2018

A first rate establishment. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay in Biarritz and would recommend the Haguna to anyone The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. The kitchen facilities were particularly well appointed.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
L1290KSThurman
(family)
Nontron, France

«Good quality apartment»

mark
Reviews 13/07/2017

Did not like smoking allowed in rooms or dogs as they used gardens as toilet. These two do not go hand in hand with a Premium Residence. It surely puts more people off than attracts custom. Air freshener does not improve a room that has been smoked in as it permeates into the fabrics.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Andrzej T
(family)
Warsaw, Poland

«Strongly recommended.»

mark
Reviews 11/07/2017

Clean and comfortable appartment.Very close to the beach. I strongly recommend it. Biarritz is very intersting holiday destination. Pierre et Vacances is very good option. I regret not to have enough time to use spa and wellness services.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
J7923LDtriciak
(friends)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great location and value for money»

mark
Reviews 24/06/2017

This property is in a great location for access to the beach, restaurants and centre of Biarritz. The air conditioning worked great and was very quiet. The apartment was not cleaned or towels changed during the week unless paid for as an extra, this was not a problem as there is washing and drying machines available for use, there is a charge for these.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Haguna hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più