Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 4 persone2 notti dal 03/12/2022 al 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 140
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 4 persone2 notti dal 03/12/2022 al 05/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Haguna
Monolocale 4 persone2 notti dal 03/12/2022 al 05/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da140
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Haguna

5

43.9 %

4

33.6 %

3

12.8 %

2

4.0 %

1

5.7 %
4.1

Molto buono

453 recensioni

Giulio Giuliani

il y a 1 anno surG_Google Google

4/5

Ottima posizione per potersi muovere in centro senza problemi... Ottima la struttura arredata come un appartamento... Ci tornerò volentieri

marcel calime

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

5/5

Tuesday: 2nd day .... everything is very clean, very calm, very relaxing, very discreet access on the Queen Victoria Avenue side .... very useful parking in terms of outdoor spaces, a stay that promises to be very pleasant can't wait for the end of the week...

Javier Peralta

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

A great place to stay in Biarritz. Central but in a quiet area. The staff is very friendly and the facilities are very nice. Clean and comfortable.

David Remigereau

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Good value for money
Ideal location in town.
Studio clean and in good condition
Only problem: soundproofing (you can hear everything that happens with the neighbors + the street)

Opinione 2022-11-16 15:06:28

Merci David pour votre retour !

Ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous.

Vos remarques quant à l'insonorisation ont bien été transmises à nos équipes dédiées.

Nous avons hâte de vous revoir bientôt !

Belle journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Catherine Maire

il y a 4 settimane surG_Google Google

2/5

The location of the residence is at the top! On the other hand, the apartments overlooking the road are very noisy and you are woken up early by vehicles or other residents, the sofa bed is not very comfortable, the coffee machine works very badly as well as the air conditioning. In the wellness area, the hammam was out of order... small disturbing details for a premium residence.

Opinione 2022-11-10 14:06:23

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire Catherine.

Vos retours nous sont précieux et permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message a bien été pris en compte.

Ravis que l'emplacement de notre résidence vous ait plu.

Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance pour un prochain séjour !

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...