Residence Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
380
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 08/04/2018 al 15/04/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
511 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Opinioni Le Quartz

Recensioni dei clienti

126 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

32

Ottimo

57

Accettabile

8

Mediocre

2

Orribile

2
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
64
In coppia
24
Da solo
1
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Xavilanc73
(solo)
Albertville, France

«Calmée et très confortable»

mark
Reviews 27/08/2017

Un séjour toujours très agréable au Quartz et pour la première fois en été. Je souhaiterais qu'elle soit désormais ouverte tout les été car elle est très agréable. Les appartements sont bien agencé et les lits adaptés au personne de grande taille.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-29 04:56:01

Bonjour Xavilanc73 Merci pour votre avis qui nous fait trés plaisir! Quartz ne sera ouvert que cet été exceptionnellement par contre je vous recommande pour un futur séjour notre résidence Néreides qui est entiérement rénovée et dispose de grands lits avec literie confort . N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en direct pour votre réservation et toutes informations ! Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau à Belle Plagne!

863jeromel
(couples)

«appartement sympas»

mark
Reviews 17/08/2017

appartement sympas mais très mal équipé coté cuisine. Gros point noir balcon petit et pas possible de manger dehors car pas de table, en plus pas d'intimité avec celui du voisin.. bonne literie. Pas super orienté mais belle vue

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
taima24
(family)
Courthezon, France

«Excellent séjour!»

mark
Reviews 13/08/2017

Séjour très agréable ! les enfants ont adoré, le cadre est magnifique et les prestations excellentes. Facilement accessible, on s'y repose et les activités sont intéressantes. La résidence est très accueillante et le personnel très bien!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-16 07:19:58

Bonjour Taima Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez profité pleinement de vos vacances et ayez apprécié nos équipes et notre résidence. Nous serons ravis de vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en direct pour votre future réservation et demandes d'informations Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Le Quartz hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più