Residence Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
387
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
519 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Opinioni Le Quartz

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

137 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

37

Ottimo

60

Accettabile

10

Mediocre

2

Orribile

1
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
72
In coppia
23
Da solo
1
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
14
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
jmlfairhead
(couples)
Sussex

«le quartz»

mark
Reviews 01/01/2017

overall good value for our needs. nice to be able to ski in/out with lack of snow at this time. staff helpful our accommodation basic but perfectly adequate for us and dog . belleplagne centre small but has supermarket and bars which was enough for us

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Jonesda23
(family)
Chelt

«Basic but clean»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2016

Room smelt of damp and smoke on arrival. We had to walk 500metres uphill for our meals to another hotel. This was not explain when booking. It mentions a pool in the brochure, but no one mentions it when u get to the resort.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nhuquynhv2018
(friends)
Levallois-Perret, France

«Parfait»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

Un rapport qualité prix irréprochable et jalonné d'agréables surprises. Personnel disponible, pro et sympathique. Lieu au-dessus de mes attentes, étant donné le prix. La station en elle-même est tip top !

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-11 04:10:48

Bonjour cher client C'est avec plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et je transmettrai aupres de nos équipes qui apprécieront ! Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre future réservation et toutes demandes d'informations. A trés vite nous espérons, afin d'avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence !

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Le Quartz hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più