Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence Les Néreïdes

Il vostro residence 4* in una stazione familiare e sportiva
Belle Plagne , 73210 Belle Plagne, Francia
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Una stazione pedonale accogliente nel cuore del comprensorio Paradiski.
  • Un residence sci ai piedi, non lontano dalle animazioni della stazione e dalla Spa Deep Nature®.
  • Appartamenti spaziosi e di grande comfort esposti a pieno sud.
I punti forti del residence
  • Sci ai piedi
  • Ristorante
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera 7 notti dal 20/12/2019 al 27/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Néreïdes
Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4/5 persone 7 notti dal 20/12/2019 al 27/12/2019
a partire da 1534 € 1562
Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Opinioni Les Néreïdes

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

328 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

77

Ottimo

110

Accettabile

29

Mediocre

7

Orribile

2

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
180
In coppia
20
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
21

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Sunshine48033514684
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent family ski apartment»

mark

Apartment was well laid out and clean (305) Excellent location- for ski in/ out and ESF meeting point outside front door Close to Belle Plagne restaurants and shops Direct access from underground car park

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-28 03:34:12

Hello Sunshine Reading your review is a true pleasure, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcoming you for a new stay and don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays in Belle Plagne and in Néreides residence Kind regards

Daydream01282925851
(friends)

«Holiday»

mark

Staff friendly and helpful, location good (difficult to find using Google maps), local shops are expensive and so is beer, we had a hire car and travelled 40 mintues to a Lidl instead, parking Sunday to Friday was €50

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-24 00:45:39

Hello Day dream Thank you for sharing your experience I am happy to conclude that you appreciated your stay on your residence and our staff ! About prices of local shops and car park , these services are independants of Pierre et Vacances and you have to know that prices are always more expensive in the ski resorts You can find commercial center and supermakets daown in the valley in Aime (25 mn by car) With much appreciation

Tourist45070899010
(family)

«Skiing in La Plagne»

mark

Really recommend this place, will try to return. We stayed for 1 week 7th Jan 2019. It is ski in ski out , the front door was on the piste !. You cant get any closer. The apartments were warm clean and well equipped. The receptionists were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-24 00:37:43

Hello Tourist Your feedback was a delight to read ! Thank you for sharing your experience on our residence . I take note of your comments on our receptionists and will most certainly share that with them . We hope to welcoming you again next year and don't hesitate to book directly with us your next holidays kind regards

Coastal25390125464
(family)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Les Nereides, Belle Plagne»

mark

Lovely location, second time staying at the apartments and 12th year in the resort. Apartment spacious, comfortable and quiet. Walk back up from village is challenging but well worth it for the views.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-16 23:39:03

Hello Coastal Reading your review is a true pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience. Thank ypu for your compliments about our apartments and our résidence i just remind you that you can take the public lift to come back to Nereides from the center of the village , it's more easy than the stairs ! We hope to see you an another time in Nereides and don't hesitate to contact us directly to make your next booking and for any informations Best regards

J3318LIwilliamm
(family)
Coolham

«Great Value excellent location»

mark

Nerides is perfectly situated for ski in and out, Good standard of accommodation with parking beneath. Very good value for money and excellent views. Good quality apartment very French in size so if in doubt book larger than you need...its worth it

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
I clienti che hanno cercato Les Néreïdes hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.