Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Néreïdes
Appartamento Standard 5 persone - 1 camera - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 04/07/2022 al 06/07/2022

-19%
a partire da80€99
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Néreïdes

5

46.5 %

4

39.5 %

3

8.5 %

2

3.1 %

1

2.3 %
4.2

Molto buono

129 recensioni

Michel

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Super Residence on the heights of Belle Plagne at 2050 meters above sea level. Apartment for 4 people with comfort and magnificent view of the mountains and slopes ;-) Vehicle parking under the building. Always helpful reception service. Strongly recommend.

Opinione 2022-04-13 12:57:12

Bonjour Michel, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Joseph Billaud

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Very spacious and up to date apartment

Opinione 2022-03-17 16:41:06

Bonjour Joseph Billaud, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos Résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Stephen Merchant (Supersteve)

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

2/5

Great location for access to the pistes, but not 4* - the quality of the accommodation is very poor. Firstly the lifts - there is no way of telling if a lift is going up or down, so it's a lottery which direction you go when you get in. If you are on floor 8 or above, you have to take a lift to floor 7, walk to the other end of the building then get another lift. Once in your apartment, in the kitchen the plates were all chipped and the cutlery was a variety of designs. There was no chopping board for preparing food on and the shelves were look like they were built by a child with screws sticking out. The shower was mouldy. The bedside lamp was broken - we reported this and was told it would be fixed - it was still broken when we left. The bins are located by the lifts - near the end of the week we had to report to the reception that they were overflowing - this appeared to be resolved by a large wheely bin being placed outside the bin room / lift - very unsanitory (remembering this is 4*.....). The ski room was either an afterthought of the design, or designed by someone who didn't ski (or both) - it is far too small and difficult to access. There is dog mess outside all of the exits / entrances, thanks to ignorant owners, but probably not helped due to the poo bag bins always being empty. Will we stay here again - nope. Would I recommend to someone else - double nope.

Jacques Loiseau

il y a 4 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Very well

Opinione 2022-03-04 11:05:11

Bonjour Jacques Loiseau, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Arnaud

il y a 4 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Here are my negative and positive reviews: Negative: - cleaning done roughly before our arrival, dust everywhere and found 2 small square potatoes under the sofa bed probably from the former tenants -First day difficult to find your bearings with the parking lot - top floor accommodation a lot of walking with 2 children despite the elevator - very complicated lift to take on Saturday with all the arrivals - ski locker no place to change if other people arrive. - half board breakfast and dinner completely in another place. Not specified when booking - shower, you take your shower quietly at the right temperature and all of a sudden it becomes boiling or freezing, imagine with children underneath... Positive: -We had accommodation 1 hour before -Nice view -Exit on tracks - parking space available - very friendly welcome - our accommodation was very well done, well laid out. -TV -Calmed down I will return without hesitation.

Opinione 2022-02-22 12:25:55

Bonjour Arnaud, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos parcs ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...