Prenota le tue vacanze
3 notti dal 13/12/2019 al 16/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Constellations
3 notti dal 13/12/2019 al 16/12/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Constellations

679 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

134

Ottimo

263

Accettabile

87

Mediocre

34

Orribile

14

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
392
In coppia
93
Da solo
10
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
32

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
ryanclark80
()

«Skiing trip, La Plagne»

mark

Booked via travel agent however have stayed at these apartments once before. Greeted by Sebastian on reception, very friendly, good customer service. Accommodation generally very good, warm, comfortable and clean. We self-catered this time and most of what you could have wanted was there, although only a hob and a microwave to cook on. We were in a block just up from the main building and reception which had good views of the town and mountains. One let down was on the last day we checked out but had nowhere to change out of our ski things at the end of the day except a badly lit store cupboard with other members of the public coming in/out. Shame, it would have been nice to have a spare room for just an hour to have some dignity but in spite of Sebastian's best efforts his boss could not accommodate us. That aside, no other issues.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-28 03:47:33

Hello Ryanclark We are happy to read your review and to conclude that you appreciated your stay in our residence Thank you for your compliments about Sebastien i will inform him and he will be very happy by your post ! Regarding your departure we have only restroom at the reception and one luggage room for the guests we are sorry to not be able to provide you a special room to change your clothes we hope to welcoming you again in our residence and don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays Kind regards

Peter C
(family)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Better than we expected»

mark

Good flat with enough space for 2 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was pretty well kitted out and we were able to cook meals for the whole family. We had a good time here. We didn't know what to expect so were pleasantly surprised.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-08 23:45:20

Hello Peter Thank you for your post we are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and we hope to welcoming you again for another stay ! You can contact us directly to book your next stay with us ! Kind regards

Daydream37261779495
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Excellent location!»

mark

The apartment was compact but very functional. The location is fantastic, we were able to ski from the front door of the building and we were easily able to go back to the apartment for lunch everyday, as well as and our apartment (300) had stunning views over the slopes. The local Spar was opposite, so we could easily pick up fresh bread and croissants in the morning, plus other things for lunch and dinner.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-04-18 00:10:45

Hello Daydream Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence We hope to welcoming you next year ans don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays ! Best regards

francismartin46
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Ski in/out»

mark

The location of the accommodation is excellent , being close to the Piste and Shops etc . Don't let the walk through the ca park to the accommodation scare you , It's a couple of hundred meters up on the left . The Bedrooms are a little tight and although we had five people we booked a unit that can accommodate seven with two bedrooms , even so the kids chose to sleep on the sofa beds as the bunkbeds were so uncomfortable .The rest of the accommodation is adequate with an open plan kitchenette dining/living room with beautiful views over the mountains . The Ski room could do with an area to dry and air boots which you normally see in Austria or Italy . Use the public lift that is accessed at the end of the corridor beside the Spar Shop for easy access to the main shopping area avoiding the numerous steps you would otherwise have to climb .

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-31 04:25:17

Hello Francis Martin Thank you for leaving your review and we are happies to conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations For your information we have also another residence LES NEREIDES in Belle Plagne where you can find bigger apartments with larger bedrooms and also boots dryers in the ski room Don't hesitate to contact us directly to book for next holidays, we can help you in the choice of your apartment and residence following your requests Kind regards

ElizabethJHT
(family)

«Excellent location, convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs, clean, but too small for 5 people»

mark

Location is excellent. Belle Plagne is convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs. Apartment is clean. I think it would be too small for five people. Unfortunately, we found the beds uncomfortable, hence the 3*. If we had slept better, then our rating would have been higher

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-04-20 00:33:41

Dear Elizabeth Jht We thank you for your post. We like that the Belle Plagne resort has delighted you. Concerning the bedding, the replacement is planned very soon. See you soon on Belle Plagne Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

Attendere prego...