Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 5 persone - 1 angolo notte - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 5 persone - 1 angolo notte - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Constellations
Monolocale Standard 5 persone - 1 angolo notte - Vista montagna - Esposizione a sud2 notti dal 02/07/2022 al 04/07/2022

-19%
a partire da79€98
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Constellations

5

37.9 %

4

30.1 %

3

24.8 %

2

2.0 %

1

5.2 %
3.9

Buono

153 recensioni

Max Murley

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Perfect studio for 2. Be tight with 4. We slept on the sofa beds as nice and cool compared to bedroom which was bit stuffier. Reception staff super helpful when my bag went missing at the airport

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:57:07

Hello Max Murley, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

FC

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

2/5

Aging accommodation, limited cleanliness ...... Pleasant welcome from the teams

Opinione 2022-04-20 13:41:46

Bonjour FC, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été totalement satisfaisant et nous vous présentons nos excuses. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ekaterina Katlenok

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Overall happy with the stay, we got what you get vs the value - so do not expect a lot of comfort, it is pretty small and a bit worn down, but exactly what is on pictures and still has everything you need. Several small notes 1) wifi did not work even after asking reception to fix, had to pay for pocket wifi service from tourist office 2) main things in the apartment were clean, but not all of them (for example doors were all in finger marks, a lot of shelf dirty, dirty waste bin) - so first day I had to wash it all by hand 3)the stuff could not easily explain how to get to the apartment from reception, which caused us going back and forth several times with heavy luggage, it is not an easy way - so hopefully they can create a guide with pictures for future

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:58:16

Hello Ekaterina Katlenok, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! Kind regards, The Center Parcs team

Robert Bowman

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

A no nonsense self-catering accommodation. Well laid out. Staff are very helpful. Ski in and out. Great restaurant come bar next door. A spar shop less than 100ft. What more do you need

Opinione 2022-05-10 12:57:49

Hello Robert Bowman, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

elyette terrana

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

Correct apartment not easy to find and find your way around on the 1st day. Lots of stairs and elevator Very nice home

Opinione 2022-03-08 10:49:07

Bonjour elyette terrana, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...