Residence Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
415
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4/5 persone da 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
554 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Opinioni Les Constellations

Recensioni dei clienti

558 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

102

Ottimo

227

Accettabile

75

Mediocre

27

Orribile

12
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
332
In coppia
77
Da solo
9
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
25
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Peter S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Brilliant Ski Base»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

These P&V apartments are excellent value and provide a great base for skiing in Paradiski. Always clean, quiet and friendly. We had superb snow and the best week of the season so far. We like being based in Belle Plagne as it's high and access to the rest of La Plagne and to Les Arcs is so easy.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 00:45:04

Hello Peter S Thank you for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read! I am happy to ,conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations and take note of your compliments We hope to welcoming again for a next stay with us , do not hesitade to contyact us directly for your next booking ! Best regards

H9675XRsonias
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Amazing view, quiet location, isolated, run down in areas, hard to navigate, expensive parking, poor wi-fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2018

Apartment was ok for 3 but not 5 as advertised. Location difficult to find and parking expensive - not clear if you can access parking if roof box on vehicle. Wi-fi slow and often not working. No English TV after 3 days (we stayed for 13). Not able to ski in .out unless particular chair lift was operating - pathway out of ski locker poorly managed. Belle Plagne was like a rabbit warren & difficult to navigate with lifts often not working and walkways/stairs unlit & dangerous. Views on a clear day were amazing. Many slopes shut and access not available following heavy snowfalls, Belle Plagne again cut off from other areas of resort.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-30 04:48:34

Hello H9675XRsonias First at all thank you to sharing your experience, We are happy to read that you appreciated the view and the quiet location of our residences. Concerning your complains about TV and lifts out of order i remaind you the very bad and difficult weather conditions and the important snowfalls during your stay. It was an exceptionnal situation and we had hoped your opinion would be a bit more moderated. The resort was not open and operational as usual : chair lift, ski lift, elevator, wifi and TV (some foreign channels) We sincerely hope to welcoming you again with better weather conditions !

Ben R
(family)
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom

«Belle Plagne - Les Constellation 2017»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Good, clean, comfortable, no fuss accommodation at an attractive price. Only negative or disappointing factors were the extra bill for parking which was not made clear at booking and no oven in the kitchen only microwave & hob.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Hans M
(family)
Rungsted Kyst

«No nonsense skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

All buildings in Les Constellation offers excellent ski-in-ski-out. The appartments are perfect for a family who likes to cook their own meals. Location is very central. ESF ski school is right outside. An independant and reasonable pizzaria is also located right outside Andromede. A small supermarket is 100 m away. Quiet location, - Les Constellation is located some 100 m above the center of BellePlagne with its restaurants and bars.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Andrei G
(family)
Moscow

«One of the best receptions»

mark
Reviews 04/04/2017

We were really suprised with very hospitable and efficient reception. One of the best we ever met. We had a choice of 3 app and chose the best. We were firstly confused with so many stairs and lifts but then adapted.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-07 07:02:16

Dear guest Many thanks for your compliments about our staff in reception. Your comments will encourage our teamto bring forth the hightest level of service of every guest, every time We look forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Constellations hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più