Residence Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-35%
373
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4/5 persone da 14/04/2018 al 21/04/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
574 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Opinioni Les Constellations

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

514 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

94

Ottimo

214

Accettabile

67

Mediocre

25

Orribile

11
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
308
In coppia
72
Da solo
8
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
23
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Cathy S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Excellent accommodation»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Pierres et Vacances apartments are extremely well situated, very clean, well appointed and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful. They are always our first choice on every skiing holiday.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 03:41:08

Hello Cathy S Thank you for your advice we will be happy to see you again next year. You can contact us for any booking or information about your next stay in Belle Plagne

lennyh508
(couples)
Barendrecht

«good but limited»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2016

upon arrival very early we were advised that we would receive an SMS when an apartment would be ready. At noon we did, that was quick. other building, no bakery service. Tiny apartment allegedly suitable for 5......it was ok for 2. Bathroom with bath and a shower in the bath.....so small that everything was very wet after one shower (cannot imagine you want to be there with 5 people). Very small 2 pers bed in a very small room. Bed quality ok. Kitchen adequate, utensils ok. Bedbunks in the living not comfortable for sitting (probably because they would be used for sleeping). WIFI (extra, additional euro 25 for 1 week) worked great, still funny to have to pay for a service. All in all a good place to stay.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Giraffe1961
(couples)
Sheffield, United Kingdom

«Constellation apartments in Belle Plagne»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

The apartment was spacious and had great views. Getting lost in the apartment complex was easy, and it took us several days to work out the best lifts / routes to take to get to Belle Plagne centre. Being British, we would have preferred a kettle to a coffee machine, but otherwise the apartment was well-equipped. The one significant aspect that was not good, was that we would have wanted a no-smoking apartment, and we were plagued with the stench of stale smoke for our week's stay.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
thomasnC1430DV
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Basic but good»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2016

Typical French skiing accommodation, basic but everything you need. The apartments were well positioned and reasonably comfortable. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and have not been disappointed.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
alexandrl2016
(family)
Almaty, Kazakhstan

«Very good hotel»

mark
Reviews 19/01/2016

Really good hotel with friendly and beautifull staff! Thanks, we are enjoy our holliday, and we will plan to visit this place again! Really good weather and ski park)))))))))))) Very good location of the hotel, and really beautifull view!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Constellations hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più