Prenota le tue vacanze
3 notti dal 13/12/2019 al 16/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Belmont
3 notti dal 13/12/2019 al 16/12/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Le Belmont

500 opinioni tra le quali 5 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

106

Ottimo

172

Accettabile

44

Mediocre

9

Orribile

1

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
234
In coppia
53
Da solo
7
Affari
3
Viaggio con amici
32

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Diamonds24ct
(family)
Windsor, United Kingdom

«Fantastic apartments but small apartment»

mark

This was no ones fault but mine. I booked a skiing holiday with Crystal but didn't check the size of the apartment for 4 adults. It was tiny. But warm & very comfortable just too small for a family of 4. I will double check next time!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ARC1800FL, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-04-26 05:51:44

Dear Diamonds, Thank you for your post See you soon Best Regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

Road526766
(family)

«Great location»

mark

we went out of season and this helped add to the charm. spacious accommodation, we booked a 5 place room for 3 of us, much nicer to have 2 bedrooms for us all and a living area too. all you can need it here for skiing anyway.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ARC1800FL, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-04-10 01:14:01

Dear Road526766, Thank you for your post We hope to see you again soon Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

Kulpix
(family)
Bielsko-biała

«Excellent location ski out/ski in»

mark

Spacious, comfortable, fully equipped rooms. They even provide dishwasher tablets and bin bags. It is nice to have a room on the 5th floor or higher (excellent views on Mont Blanc), but they charge you EUR 65 for a special request if you specifically ask for it... Nicely equipped seperate play room for children. Car park price EUR 90 is a rip off, but we were too tired to look for cheaper or free spaces. Very short walking distance to shops and restaurants.Overall it was a wonderfully comfortable accomodation and I definitely recommend it.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ARC1800FL, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-03-29 00:29:34

Dear Kulpix, Thnak you for your post We hope to see you again soon best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

juliamO9222PC
(family)
Cranbrook, United Kingdom

«Ski apartment exactly as needed»

mark

We booked a last minute ski trip for 5 people for 5 days and this came up trumps. Good value, 5 proper beds and sensible layout/equipment. Was spotlessly clean, easy to negotiate and was ski in/out from the locker room. Parking was no problem and information/reception were excellent. Exactly what we needed for a no fuss quick trip with 2 adults and 3 teenage boys. Snow coverage/runs all god if a little icy. Loved it.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

LORGEOUX, Area Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-07 06:27:54

Dear juliamO9222PC Thank you for your post We hope to welcome you again in our establishment Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Area Manager

maniia75
(family)

«Great location, basic but comfortable»

mark

Stayed at Le Belmont as a family of 5 first time skiers. Location was excellent with ski hire from the Skiset on premises (literally 10 steps away from the locker room). Ski-out is possible from the back of the premises and was possible even for our beginners by day 3. Ski-in is possible too but the track is very steep and narrow and accessible only from a harder blue run so we didn't attempt it. Carrying skis back at the end of each day was the only hard bit of our week. The main Villards area is a 5-10min walk from the hotel and contains the ski pass office and Sherpa supermarket and a couple of takeaway pizza, crepe, etc. places. We brought a lot of staple food from home so can't really comment on eating out options. The rooms are cosy and warm although quite basic (more like 3* than 4*) however the standard room was a bit on the small side for 5 of us. We ended up sleeping the two adults on the (surprisingly very comfortable) sofa bed and the 3 children in the bedroom. The kitchenette is well equiped - dishwasher, hob, microwave, cutlery, crockery, pans, and a starter kit of sponges+washing liquid+dishwasher tablets. For a week's self-catering an oven would have been a great addition but we managed fine with what was there. The staff at front desk were super - really friendly and helpful, and went out of their way to make arrangements for us arriving out of hours. One word of warning, don't bother with the hotel wifi it's awful. Thankfully you get 4G+ mobile coverage at great speeds so with the right UK mobile data plan the kids can still watch Netflix in the evenings. Would definitely like to go back next year!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

LORGEOUX, Directeur de Zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-04-12 23:38:38

Dear Asad, Thank you for your post We hope to welcome you again next year in our residence Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Directeur de Zone

Attendere prego...