Residence Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
427
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 13/04/2019 al 20/04/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
570 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Belmont Arc 1800

Opinioni Le Belmont

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

423 opinioni tra le quali 5 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

90

Ottimo

151

Accettabile

38

Mediocre

9

Orribile

0
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
207
In coppia
43
Da solo
5
Affari
3
Viaggio con amici
30
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
tatiana418
(family)

«Excellent accommodation»

mark
Reviews 06/02/2018

Very conveniently located, all the stuff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The kitchenette has all the necessary appliances and tools. Good for enjoying quiet evenings and easy access to slopes.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 02:06:57

Dear Tatiana Thank you for your message We hope to welcome you again soon Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

O5256CUemmab
(family)
Newcastle, Australia

«Great ski in and ski out accommodation. Cleanliness in question.»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Not the prettiest of resorts but functional. Staff were lovely and helpful but beds not made up on arrival and pillows of poor quality. Mattress protectors on the beds were dirty. Great ski in and ski out.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-29 02:11:07

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Pierre & Vacances Le Belmont We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry you had a bad experience with our cleanliness. We do our best to improve the quality of it. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Simon D
(family)
Preston, United Kingdom

«Le Belmont - February Half Term 2017»

mark
Reviews 25/02/2017

Great location, with spacious clean rooms and a lovely view of the mountainside. Kitchen area was well equipped for our needs. The friendly staff quickly checked us in and check out was very slick. You can ski down to the Les Arcs 1800 lifts from this residence hence the only walking in ski boots you need to do is from the ski hire shop unless you use the Ski hire shop just outside the reception to Le Belmont. Close walk to the main centre (5 mins walk). Can't fault it, although the WiFi was average.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-27 00:10:09

Dear Simon D All the team is happy the you spent good holidays and hope the welcome you again thanks for your post kind regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

familyof32017
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Pleasantly surprised.»

mark
Reviews 12/02/2017

It's not the height of luxury but we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked out holiday through crystal ski very very last minute and this was the cheapest option that hit all our needs. We took our 4 year old with us so we wanted a self catering apartment so we had the freedom of eating at times that suited us. We also wanted to be close by to shops and ski school. It was a 10-15 minute walk each morning to Evolution 2 ski school which was very convenient as our little one was quiet tired after her lesson. The apartment was clean and tidy albeit a little tired and dated. The kitchenette was well equipt and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was nice and warm and quiet. We had a wonderful view of Mount Blanc from both rooms. Ski in ski out was only just possible when we were there due to the amount of snow, but it was only a 5 minute walk to the trans arc lift. The lockers in the boot room were the only real negative to our stay. The heated boot rack just wasn't good enough to dry boots over night, which meant we had to wear very wet boots the following day. Would we stay here again? For the price we paid.....yes!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-14 04:32:14

Dear familyof32017 Thanks a lot for your post . We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays . We have well noticed your comment and will do our best to improve. See you maybe next year ! Kindest regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Le Belmont hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più