Residence Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
350
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 05/01/2019 al 12/01/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
473 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Plagne Lauze Plagne

Opinioni Plagne Lauze

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il programma ECO LEADER (Green Leaders) riconosce gli alloggi che si impegnano in iniziative ecosostenibili e offre ai viaggiatori la possibilità di trovare e prenotare facilmente un soggiorno più ecologico. L'adesione al programma, che è stato sviluppato grazie all'aiuto di esperti nazionali e internazionali del settore ecologico (tra i quali il Programma per l'ambiente delle Nazioni Unite) è totalmente volontaria.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

682 opinioni tra le quali 3 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

128

Ottimo

224

Accettabile

80

Mediocre

36

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
325
In coppia
93
Da solo
13
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
40
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«does what it says on the tin»

mark
Reviews 07/02/2018

clean ,comfortable, reasonably well situated, close to supermarket, pleasant and helpful staff, good facilities for families / groups in main block ( pool table, bar football, swimming pool etc ) 6/7 mins walk to chair lift

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Brandon_Mav
(family)
Jersey, United Kingdom

«Excellent»

mark
Reviews 03/05/2017

Great room, small but very functional, clean etc plenty hot water. Very well located just by the free shuttle bus drop off point which then takes you all around La Plagne resort. Hotel has pool, laundry (coin opp) there is also a nice little pizza restaurant and bar plus cafe. The Bobsleigh bar is close by, offers pub food and sports on TV.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-05 07:15:56

Dear Brandon, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our residence and resort. It would be our pleasure to receive your family again for another enjoyable Summer- or Winter stay. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

skier-and-sons
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great location and service»

mark
Reviews 21/04/2017

The apartment was perfect for 3. Excellent facilities at the main hotel building, and the service at the reception desk was good. Beware if you are arriving late at night, the desk closes early and you have to make arrangements in advance to collect your room keys from a number-coded safe outside the reception area.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-26 02:24:35

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your kind review. We are very pleased to read you and your sons had a good time out. The staff would be happy to welcome you back to the slopes of Plagne 1800. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

mrk11313
(couples)
South Queensferry, United Kingdom

«***Lovely apparment, most kind team***»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2017

Our one week of ski holiday was perfect due to few things - the weather and perfectly managed slopes, lovely food and - very importantly - the accommodation. Appartment was spacious, clean, loads of storage space, beautiful view and - most importantly - the incredibly kind and helpful team at the Pierre and Vacances office. If in this part of France, we would definitely return to these guys! Thank you very much - Merci beaucoup! x

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-24 05:38:02

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction to read that you and your partner had a wonderful time at our residence. We are glad to hear that you liked our warm accommodations and thrilled to know you appreciated our friendly staff. We hope you were also able to enjoy the different well-being and leisure facilities. We are more than happy to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Plagne Lauze hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più