Residence Plagne Lauze

Plagne Paradiski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-36%
310
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 06/01/2018 al 13/01/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
483 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Plagne Lauze Plagne

Opinioni Plagne Lauze

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

630 opinioni tra le quali 3 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

124

Ottimo

210

Accettabile

74

Mediocre

30

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
311
In coppia
86
Da solo
10
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
35
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
332demirs
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«My Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/03/2017

Great location, great accommodation, great pool and sauna. Lovely village, was a pleasure to be in the area. One of the best locations to stay for skiing. So pretty> the skiing was very good, lots to explore for a week.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-21 04:06:45

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very excited to know that you consider our resort being one of the best ski places you have stayed. Our staff would be more than happy to welcome you and your partner again for more relaxing and winter sports. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

LuigiSt
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Clean, comfortable and tidy»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2017

These apartments are in a very handy location near the bus stop, the Spar supermarket and just a short walk ot the ski hire shop. A few minutes (downhill) walk gets you to the chair lift that takes you into Plagne Centre. There are a couple of very nice bars (Bobsleigh and La Mine) and an authentic restaurant (Le Loup Blanc) within a short walk. The free bus service is handy and will take you into Plagne Centre if you want a livelier place to go in the evenings, otherwise Plagne 1800 - where these apartments are located - has enough to keep you entertained. There is no lift, but the stairs are fine: if you can ski you can use the stairs! The ski storage lockers are by the main entrance on the ground floor and comprise individual locked cupboards for each apartment and are very are secure. We enjoyed fabulous views across the valley from our third floor unit, which was cosy but not claustrophobic. The only downside is that they charged €15.00 to use the room safe, which it seems to me really ought to be included in the price. Apart form that, a perfectly fine place to stay to access the slopes of La Plagne.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-17 04:09:05

Dear guest, Reading your review is a real pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. It is great to know that you and your family had a wonderful time at our residence. We are happy to hear that you loved the ideal location with its beautiful views. We also hoped you have enjoyed the well-being and leisure facilities within the residence. Our staff will be pleased to welcome you again in the heart of the Paradiski ski area. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

aleilynch
(family)
Tavistock, United Kingdom

«Jan 17 Skiing»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2017

Excellent service, friendly staff; apartment was clean, well presented with ample kitchen appliances to make the stay great. Need to be fit to climb the stairs but this became a fun challenge as the week went on. Would highly recommend

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Plagne Lauze, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-12 02:36:36

Dear guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It makes us happy to read that you and your family have enjoyed our residence in the heart of the Paradiski ski area. We feel very proud that we could satisfy you and your family with our services. We also hope you did enjoy our heated outdoor pool with views of the pine trees. Our friendly staff will always be delighted to welcome you back. Have a wonderful day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Skydivejane
(family)
Headcorn, England, United Kingdom

«Very cramped»

mark
Reviews 11/03/2016

I stayed with my two adult daughters in a four person studio. The accommodation was clean and tidy but absolutely tiny. By the time we had pulled the beds out there was no room to move and nowhere to put our suitcases. How we would have fitted a fourth in I do not know. The location was great and the swimming pool excellent. The kitchen facilities were good and I was pleasantly surprised to find a kettle. Also a kitchen cleaning kit and tea towel was provided which I was not expecting. Overall, apart from the cramped conditions everything else was excellent.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
TankyGirly
(friends)
London

«Awful beds, cold food, rude restaurant staff»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Not bad location for skiing. Not bad for self-catering as supermarket next to reception. Really bad sofa beds (woke up each day with more and more body pains and never managed to sleep through a whole night). Food is really average for the area. They try but we got very slow service and cold food in the evenings. Breakfast is quite simple and they don't seem to re-fill as it gets used, so you better get up early or just get stuff from the supermarket and have your own breakfast in the room. If I was to go again I wouldn't bother booking meals with them.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Plagne Lauze hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più