Residence Sépia

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-23%
713
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4/5 persone da 15/12/2018 al 22/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
927 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Sépia Avoriaz

Opinioni Sépia

Recensioni dei clienti

50 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

3

Ottimo

9

Accettabile

10

Mediocre

5

Orribile

0
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
17
In coppia
4
Da solo
0
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
6
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
chriseJ8568TT
(family)
Aberdeen

«Nice layout, needs some upgrading though for the price»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Nice layout, decent amount of space compared to other options, kitchen good, Could be a full 5 star review except the carpet needs to be replaced by new carpet or wooden floors Really bad smell from the hallway until we threw the vacuum cleaner onto the balcony Mattresses should be upgraded to reflect the price

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 07:25:53

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on the TripAdvisor Community. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating, be sure that we will use this feedback to improve the comfort in our apartments. Please feel free coming into the reception next time, allowing us to solve your comments during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back in our residence located in one of the world's most diverse ski areas, the Portes du Soleil. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

518laurentiub
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Great time!»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

With a perfect location! We haved a really good time!we rent an 9one bedroom flat! Only thing witch I didn't like it was our room!because it was so small and you could hear everithing from the other room! Everithing else it was perfect!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 05:30:46

Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you liked the location of our residence at the foot of the Avoriaz 1800. For future bookings, you can find all specifications of our different accommodations on our website so you can choose the best suiting one. We would love to see you and your friends back for more winter sports. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

T876YYjvm
(couples)
Zuidlaren

«Very very good»

mark
Reviews 23/01/2017

Perfect location: ski-in/out, beautiful sights from the balcony, spacious rooms, friendly personnel, good skiing, enough snow. Portes du Soleil is one of the greatest skiing areas and Avoriaz tops it. The village is very atmospheric.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-26 02:13:44

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your ski holiday in Portes du Soleil. It is a great pleasure to know you appreciated the views from your apartment and good snow conditions. The staff would love to welcome you back to Avoriaz and to our mountain residence. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

pascaled859
(family)
Paris, France

«vacances en famille»

mark
Reviews 20/02/2017

très bon emplacement- résidence sans services ni parties communes-appartement bien agencés- décoration basique- porte de l'appartement sur un couloir extérieur- très calme et proche du centre- belle semaine baignée de soleil

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
chat13
(friends)
Strasbourg

«Appartement Avoriaz Sépia»

mark
Reviews 01/04/2016

L'immeuble est bien placé mais l'appartement fourni cette année était horrible sans aucun moyen de nous changer en restant à Sépia. Le premier soir : pas de télé, ni de wifi!! Mobilier vétuste, literie en mauvais état et beaucoup trop petit. Demander photos et superficie avant d'aller là bas sinon vous risquez, comme moi, d'être très très décue

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Sépia hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più