Residence Antarès

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-24%
503
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
665 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Antarès Avoriaz
Chiusura del parco acquatico Aquariaz per motivi tecnici fino a nuovo ordine.

Opinioni Antarès

Recensioni dei clienti

171 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

20

Ottimo

49

Accettabile

20

Mediocre

5

Orribile

3
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
71
In coppia
13
Da solo
0
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
11
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
David B
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Unbelievable Views!»

mark
Reviews 11/01/2018

We stayed in Saskia last April with great views over the top of the Prodain Express, left and right. The Anatares however beats these views - we were on the 12th floor and the views were simply stunning. The apartment did the job for us - there were 3 of us which is a nice number for it. Space can be a bit limited with regards to hanging clothes/ski gear away; having a dishwasher though is a big plus! The reception was closed when we arrived - perhaps it was limited opening hours because it was the first week of the season - but when I phoned the Saskia, arrangements were made for us to pick up the key in a box at reception with a code on it. The skiing was fantastic so we saw Avoriaz at its best - the ski in/ski out was easy as it was to put our stuff back in the ski room on the lower level of the block. All in all we had a great time - it was quiet, just before Christmas and the apartment fulfilled all our needs. Don't go looking for atmosphere and drinking in the bar after skiing - that's not what Anatares or Saskia Falaise are about. They are both functional for skiing holidays and definitely have some of the best views in Avoriaz - that is clear for all to see!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
mikehf66
(couples)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Very practical, clean and efficient holiday apartment.»

mark
Reviews 08/04/2017

Always clean and tidy, comfortable including beds, great friendly and efficient team. Well done. Will be back. Ski in and out every day. Sun on balcony in afternoon and evening great. Everything worked. Very relaxed break.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Antares, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-10 08:28:00

Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very glad to read you and your partner enjoyed a true relaxed ski break. We would be very happy to welcome you back the next season for more Winter sports or for a relaxing Summer break. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

Vangelis K
(couples)
Athens, Greece

«Perfect Skiing Holidays»

mark
Reviews 06/02/2017

Amazing Hotel, very accessible and with the best views of the resort. 4-bed rooms were perfect for 1 couple but would probably seem a bit small for 2 couples sharing (they would be fine for 1 couple with 2 small children). All the staff were very friendly and helpful and even though we barely spoke any french, it never seemed to be a problem. We will definetely keep coming back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Antares, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-09 05:32:18

Dear Vangelis, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with the tripadvisor community. We are particularly pleased to know you and your partner enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for your kind words towards the staff, we will certainly forwards them. We will be very happy to receive you back in the heart of the Portes du Soleil ski area. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vcances´ team

marcbarnes_1
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Perfect ski in ski out accomodation»

mark
Reviews 18/04/2016

Great accomodation in location right on the slopes. Could not be better for ski in ski out and getting the first lifts up the mountain. Well equipped and comfortable accomodation with friendly and helpful staff.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Geoff D
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Skiing»

mark
Reviews 12/04/2016

Great location. Easy access in and out. Accommodation a bit dated. Could not get wifi in room but was given an Ethernet cable that could be used for a lap top. Could not access tho safe (Locked and no technician available!)

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Antarès hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più