Residence premium L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-22%
1360
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4 persone da 14/12/2018 al 21/12/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
1736 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio L'Amara Avoriaz

Opinioni L'Amara

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

1102 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

413

Ottimo

203

Accettabile

35

Mediocre

14

Orribile

9
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
591
In coppia
31
Da solo
0
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
49
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
mdni2018
(family)

«Very good accommodation, less good cleaning.»

mark
Reviews 25/03/2018

The hotel/accommodation and location was excellent. There were good space in the accommodation and the service was great. The cleaning of the accommodation before our arrival could be better and we missed some more kitchen supplies for cooking.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Ann-Marie T
(family)
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

«Excellent private unit facility in a ski-in and ski-out resort.»

mark
Reviews 24/03/2018

We stayed in a 2-bedroom unit, very comfortable with all the facilities we needed, including pool and sauna in the complex. Perfect accommodation for a lovely skiing holiday. This was our 4th time in as many years in L'Amara, Avoriaz. Planning to come back next year also.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
497caroline
(family)
Maidenhead, United Kingdom

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2018

We were a party of 7 adults in an 8 bed apartment, there was plenty of living space and lots of cupboards to unpack. Apartment was very clean and well equipped, and when we sent a request for 2 extra pillows they arrived within minutes. Beds were very comfortable and showers were excellent. Reception staff were always friendly and very helpful. The oven was slightly difficult to use as the translation of the instructions wasn't very clear. We had a fabulous week and would definitely return.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Andy B
(family)
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

«Convenient and spacious»

mark
Reviews 19/02/2018

Easy access to the residence with its own parking makes arrival and departure simple. Good facilities and spacious apartments - expensive but worth it. Situated in an excellent location with convenient ski hire, shops and restaurants - only a short walk from the main commercial area. Traffic free so a pleasant walk.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Michael B
(family)
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Splendid view and great base for an active holiday»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Avoriaz is a perfect summer destination for the family vacation with multiple activities for all ages besides the obvious walking, mountain biking, biking, swimming, tennis and river rafting the village also offers mini golf, football, beach volleyball and theme of the week wich was Zumba for the first part of our week and Harley Davidson days for the second half changing the ski resort to a US style Midwest village

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-20 04:51:31

Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your remarks on TripAdvisor. It is a real delight to read that you and your family had a great energetic time at our residence located on the edge of the forest. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely views and the many outdoor activities. Our staff will be happy to welcome you back for another stay! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato L'Amara hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più