Residence Électra

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-23%
882
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4/5 persone da 30/03/2019 al 06/04/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
€ 1138
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Électra Avoriaz

Opinioni Électra

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

194 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

36

Ottimo

61

Accettabile

31

Mediocre

5

Orribile

3
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
106
In coppia
14
Da solo
4
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Lelia M
(family)
Brasilia, DF

«Forgotten luggage»

mark
Reviews 30/12/2017

The departure was really bad. The luggage room is really faraway, in another building with no control and really full of others guests luggage. One of ours suitcases was moved away from our place and we ended forgotten one. I called more than ten times and nobody called me back or tried to help us. Our reception ( Electra) said they could do nothing. The other hotel reception (Atria) after hours could confirm they have the suitcase. Nobody have a clue of how I can recuperate the luggage. I called SNCB, fedex and dhl, but I need the reception to print and help me and nobody answer or says they can do nothing. I still don’t have the solution.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
CT_Wipeout
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Not what you expect for the money»

mark
Reviews 14/04/2017

Poor and tiny accommodation and terrible beds made this more stressful than a holiday should be. Location was fine but boot/ ski room was not heated well so equipments was damp next morning. Some staff were helpful and friendly, others were not.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-25 02:24:33

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your review. We are, however, very sorry to read that your stay hasn´t met expectations and you experienced some inconveniences. For any issue during your stay, please inform the staff on site as they are eager to find a solution if possible. To provide any unpleasant surprises in the future, you can find exact size and fixings of all our apartments on our website. This way you can choose the best fit for your family. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

Jo T
(family)
Derby

«Family skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2017

We had a great ski trip to Avoriaz. We were really pleased we the Electra, good location for skiing in and out as long as there is snow. Kids area was a nice surprise too. Best equipped kitchen we have had on a ski trip.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
anagX6051CR
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 13/03/2017

Very nice vacations, and the kids loved. The apartments were in a good location, and we had a good view. The room was very small, but the living room had space. The reception wasn't open all the time.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-15 04:51:39

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your great experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and are thrilled to know that your kids really enjoyed their holiday. The beautiful location of the residence and it´s fully equipped kids' area, making it an ideal choice for family holidays. Regarding to the opening hours of the reception we always advise our guests to consult our website, were one can find all the important information like openings hours and specifications of our apartments. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you and your family back for another lovely holiday in the resort of Avoriaz 1800 in the Crozats area. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

melsaunders
(family)
Cambridge, UK

«Rooms a bit small, but good location and friendly team»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

This was our second stay at Electra. For this trip we had originally booked Atria Crozats (quite early) but had been moved because our chosen hotel was full. The rooms are okay but bedrooms are quite small. For our family of 5 (kids age 6, 10, 12) we had the two bed superior. A small double bedroom and then very small room with bunk beds. We managed to fit a mattress from the sofa bed into the bunk room which meant no one had to sleep in the living room, but we would have preferred he other hotel as that had two single beds that would have been easier for the children to share. Had two bathrooms but only one toilet (could have done with an extra loo!) but it was nice having two showers at least. The location is good for ski school, especially for beginners as you can get to ski school without using a lift. Once you can ski a little bit you can also ski back to the apartment which is great. Good access to main street using the moving stairs. Reception team were very friendly and helpful although this is only for certain hours during the day. All in all, a good apartment and location - just a bit squashed! We also have to go during half term so do always pay the premium prices.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:45:24

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing you post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a joy to read that you had a great time at your holiday at our ski-in, ski-out residence. It is a pleasure to know you have enjoyed the ideal location of our residence. We do hope you were able to explore the many different restaurants, shops and activities such as the nearby Aquariaz. Our helpful staff hopes to see you and your family again for a third stay at the top of Avoriaz! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Électra hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più