Rinnovato

Residence L'Ours Blanc

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-44%
442
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Bilocale 4/5 persone da 16/12/2017 al 23/12/2017 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
784 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio L'Ours Blanc L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinioni L'Ours Blanc

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

312 opinioni tra le quali 4 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

20

Ottimo

65

Accettabile

50

Mediocre

15

Orribile

11
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
115
In coppia
20
Da solo
5
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
18
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
422jettep
(family)
Herning, Denmark

«So nice»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2017

Very Nice spot in the middle of the area. Beautiful View. Appartment was nice and clean. Close to the shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff. We enjoyed our trip and we definetely will return another time.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
rjmagn0
(solo)
Solihull, United Kingdom

«Great location, but...»

mark
Reviews 17/01/2017

Great location within the resort, but the building and room look and feel very dated and could use a refurbishment. My room was in the "basement", where the ski-room is located, but I didn't have direct access to it... had to keep going up and down around the building to find this hidden room.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Martin T
(family)
Bristol

«Stunning location»

mark
Reviews 15/01/2017

Stayed in Alpe D'Huez, P&V accommodation in stunning location, right in the centre of the resort, safe secure parking and had stunning views (I was on the 5th floor) The building is a bit tired and so is the accommodation, but I didn't come to stay in the apartment, I came to ski. Reception was open longer hours, this is good and much better, but could open for an even longer period as staff are on site anyway. Reception staff are really friendly, helpful and their English is pretty damned good. I can't fault the reception team. Stunning location, tired building, exceptional staff, it was just what I wanted and I got what I expected. You can get better accommodation, but you pay a lot more for it. I got what I expected.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
MEMKelly
(family)
Northumberland, United Kingdom

«Great for skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Good location in the centre of town especially for going out in an evening. Not too far from the slopes. Good free bus service around the town. Various ways to ski back so far to the hotel. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff lovely.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:22:53

Dear MEMKelly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay among us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation, our residence and the services offered. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

marccI5001VF
(family)
Hockley, United Kingdom

«Good, overall, good location in a great resort.»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Small apartments, but good location, car parking was good, staff were very friendly and efficient, reasonable cost. I have suggested that a floor plan is provided so that visitors can double check the sleeping layout as the apartments are small but are quite well equipped.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:24:10

Dear marccl5001VF, Thank you very much for sharing you impressions regarding your recent stay among us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Residence Pierre & Vacances. Your feedback is very helpful to improve our performance as we are very concerned about the well-being of our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances in Alpe d’Huez. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato L'Ours Blanc hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più