Mostra prezzi

Residence Altea Port

Altea Comunità Valenciana

alloggio per 7 notti
dom 27 ottobre 2019 al dom 03 novembre 2019 a partire da

-20%
a partire da 305 € 381
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Trilocale 5 persone - climatizzato da 27/10/2019 al 03/11/2019 .
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Altea Port Altea
Chiusura eccezionale della piscina dal 1 maggio al 10 giugno 2019

Opinioni Altea Port

Recensioni dei clienti

112 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

12

Ottimo

33

Accettabile

14

Mediocre

4

Orribile

3

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
38
In coppia
24
Da solo
0
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
4

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
T1532JEmartinab
(couples)
Dublin, Ireland

«R n R AND PLENTY MORE»

mark

Everything they show you in the brochure photos is exactly what you will get nothing is false the photos of the apartments the layout of the rooms,furnishings are exactly what you will get. They are spotlessly clean with a washing machine too/handy.The workers are lovely people the manager Antonio is a lovely guy and they are so very helpful they make your holiday a lot easier any problems they do their best to fix for you even if it has nothing to do with their job its just they go out of their way to make your holiday experience the best they can. This yr was our 4th time to return and yes we will be back next yr for a 5th time in may to celebrate my partners birthday and i dont make a habit of going to the same hotel/apartment on any of our other holidays so that says a lot for pierre and vacances also altea and where the apartments are situated is absolutely stunning views everywhere not a small balcony as you use it from the bedroom and the livingroom so it is quite big. I highly recommend this place to all that are seeking a great holiday all the nightlife but not as hectic as say benidorm if you want some peace and quiet with places to dine and drink lots of culture this is where you go so enjoy my friend hopefully just as much as we did thanks guys

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:37:14

Dear T1532JEmartinab I am happy that your stay in our complex «...» has satisfied you and that you wish to return. We will welcome you again with great pleasure.

400raqueln
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«A perfect place to rest»

mark

We were looking for a quiet place to rest some days in front of the sea. Very comfortable apartment. We will try to come back next year If one is looking for party this is not the place. The car is needed even to buy some food. Not too many restaurants close to the accomodation

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-14 00:23:01

Dear 400raqueln We are happy that your stay at our resort P & V Altea Port has satisfied you and you want to return. We receive you with great pleasure again. Thanks

chantald302
(family)
Taverny, France

«Séjour parfait»

mark

Résidence située dans un cadre magnifique avec vue sur la marina. Vous passerez un séjour idyllique. Pensez aux chaussons car plage de galets. Sinon tout est à proximité les commerces, les bars et la plage.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
maximer185
(family)
Enghien Les Bains, France

«Altea vacances 2016»

mark

Très belle station balnéaire face au port de plaisance. Plage de galets mais avec des chaussures plage très agréable, eau très claire. La résidence est un peu vieillotte et le Debit d'eau est très insuffisant (prendre une douche est un enfer...)

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Port, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-04 01:08:00

Cher maximer185 Nous vous remercions de prendre le temps de laisser votre opinion sur votre séjour dans notre station. Cependant, nous regrettons de ne pas avoir satisfait

Florence G
(family)
pau

«A conseiller»

mark

A conseiller. La résidence a une bonne situation géographique. Il y a une vue magnifique. Le soleil est garantit presque toute l'année.C'est une belle destination pour des vacances en famille ou en couple. De beau site à visiter à proximité (Guadalest, cascade, parc de cactus...)

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

I clienti che hanno cercato Altea Port hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.