Residence Altea Beach

Altea Comunità Valenciana

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-26%
351
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Appartamento Standard Trilocale 5 persone - climatizzato da 02/02/2018 al 09/02/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
475 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Altea Beach Altea

Opinioni Altea Beach

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

237 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

55

Ottimo

68

Accettabile

13

Mediocre

2

Orribile

6
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
82
In coppia
46
Da solo
0
Affari
2
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
G4756PCandreaa
(friends)

«Andrea»

mark
Reviews 29/05/2017

Picturesque place lovely views, lovely kind staff,I was disappointed in the pools not very inviting looked dirty ,you do need a car or use taxi, we had a lovely time nice quite holiday, there was no little shop to buy essential unless you went up the hill which is a long way.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:15:47

Dear G4756PCandreaa Thank you for your opinion about your family stay at our PV Altea Beach complex. We are happy that you have spent a good holiday even if the pool has been a faulty fact, we will keep it in mind to improve.

LionelDallas
(couples)
Dallas, Texas

«Excellent Service and value ( Servicio excelente)»

mark
Reviews 02/05/2017

The Pierre & Vacances Campomanes location was exceptional. Easy walk to nearby restaurant and recreational services, close by supermarket, close enough to town but yet distanced enough to enjoy the location serenity. Claudia and Antonio as well as the cleaning staff were truly exceptional in every sense. Thank you for your caring and attentive service.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:08:39

Dear lionelDallas We are happy to read your recommendation and that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your comment and see you soon.

Bun107
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Beautiful venue, spacious & clean apartment»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2015

lovely venue, ideal spacious apartments. Lovely deluxe bathrooms - loved the spa bath & shower! Only downside was the fact that due to not having any transport so it meant shopping for essentials was taxing as nearest supermarket was up 1km hill! Pebble beach was not particularly to our taste but LOVED the two swimming pools, as did my son, we were swimming three times a day.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nadine B
(couples)
Argenteuil, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Reviews 04/07/2017

Tout était parfait , personnel,appartement ,vu sur le port et la mer, pas bruyant, environnement agréable . Seul problème la plage de galets donnant sur l'entrée du port donc pas toujours idéal ,et surtout l'absence de piscine digne de ce nom....

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
madre2017
(couples)

«calme et agreable»

mark
Reviews 19/06/2017

résidence agreable et située dans un endroit calme une terrasse très agréable une cuisine bien équipée avec un frigo de bonne qualité nous avons apprécié le climatiseur un problème de chien qui aboyait sans cesse à vite été réglé par le personnel de la résidence.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 00:38:31

Cher madre2017 Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous transmettrons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Altea Beach hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più