Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence Les Bergers

Il vostro residence 4* con piscina
336 avenue des Marmottes , 38750 L'Alpe-d'Huez, Francia
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Il Grand Domaine Ski, la sua posizione soleggiata e i suoi 250 chilometri di piste.
  • Residence certificato Famille Plus, situato a meno di 100 m dagli impianti di risalita.
  • Una piscina esterna riscaldata, una sauna e un ristorante di specialità savoiarde.
I punti forti del residence
  • Sci ai piedi
  • Piscina esterna
  • Pacchetto mezza pensione
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
  • Centro benessere
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone 7 notti dal 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Bergers
Monolocale Standard 2 persone 7 notti dal 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
-10%
a partire da 851 € 945
Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Opinioni Les Bergers

Recensioni dei clienti

453 opinioni tra le quali 3 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

49

Ottimo

118

Accettabile

55

Mediocre

34

Orribile

14

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
207
In coppia
40
Da solo
5
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
15

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Pierre H
(family)

«January Ski Trip-Alpe d'Huez»

mark

Excellent location (50meters to first lift, 100meters to shops), friendly staff, room and cleanliness is what you will expect (so is good but not outstanding). At night you can hear your noisy neighbor walking in the hall or partying in the apartment near yours (lot of student at this time of the year). A plus of that residence is the outdoor pool and sauna. Outdoor pool is not very warm, but warm enough to stay 10-15 min. One of the sauna wasn't working, so the other was a bit cramped. One lift wasn't working either. Last minutes booking can be quite cheaper (150/week).Overall I would recommend it, because of the location, staff friendliness.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-11 06:31:49

Dear Pierre H, I'd like to thank you for your review. I can notice that you've spent some good times in our residence. However I'd like to apologize for the behavior of some of our guests. Know that we always have a security guard and a night reception that you can call in case of disturbance. We can't prevent disturbance to happen but we can make sure they don't last in time and therefore cause minimum annoyances. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again in our residence in the future Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Navigate50746085778
(family)

«Ski holiday accommodation»

mark

A great place to stay. Everything on the doorstep. Ski to door, snow conditions permitting. In house meals available in restaurant, delicious food. Very welcoming, pleasant and friendly staff that cater to all your needs. Would highly recommend.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-11 06:55:28

Dear Navigate50746085778, thank you for sharing your review with the trip Advisor community. It is with great delight that I read your post. I'd like to thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully, we will welcome you again in the future in our residence. In the meantime I sincerily hope you keep great memories of your stay. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

robewise
(family)
Sudbury, United Kingdom

«Location location location»

mark

Best residence location in Alpe d’Huez for ski in and -almost - ski out. Goood facilitates: pool sauna pool table and bread and pastry orders. 1 bed apartment a good size four four - would be a squeeze for six adults.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-11 01:36:42

Hello Robewise, Thank you for your message, We are glad to know you had good time with us in our résidence Pierre et Vacances Les bergers. We hope to see you again for a next stay with us. You can contact us directly to : +33 4 76808500. Best regards Thierry Amirault General manager Pierre et Vacances Alpe d'Huez

Navigate13661275692
(family)
Brixham, United Kingdom

«First time to aple d'huez»

mark

first time in alpe d'huez. Amazing holiday, great location, accommodation and hospitality was just what we needed. We upgraded our room to give us more space. would definitely go back booked private lessons which were amazing. thank you

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-02-11 07:15:50

Dear Navigate13661275692, I would like to start by thanking you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holidays and the residence. I sincerily hope we will have another opportunity to cater for your needs so that you can enjoy some great holidays in the future. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Tom S
(friends)
West Malling, United Kingdom

«Good value»

mark

The hotel is great value and very friendly. The decor is a little dated but the place was spotless. I would definitely return. The location is great for Alpe d'Huez and they accommodated our bikes for us.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Thierry A, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-26 04:54:04

Dear Tom S, First let us thank you for this nice comment , We'll make sure to tell our staff about it ! It's true that the residence is a little dated ,but please now that we plan to renovate the residence , but this is a process that takes time since we can only do it when the residence is close , for the well being of the costumer. We hope to see you really soon in our residence . Best Regards

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Bergers hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.