Residence Les Bergers

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-45%
328
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 16/12/2017 al 23/12/2017 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
595 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Bergers L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinioni Les Bergers

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

372 opinioni tra le quali 2 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

34

Ottimo

104

Accettabile

46

Mediocre

29

Orribile

10
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
167
In coppia
36
Da solo
5
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
14
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Wojciech S
(family)
Ferney-Voltaire, France

«Ski holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2017

It is just OK, nothing exceptional. Very good location, close to ski lifts and restaurants. Nice restaurant in the hotel with a reasonable price for half-board. You don't get change of towels even if you stay for 1 week.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
PhilSpoors
(family)
UK

«Good price, location, facilities and friendly staff»

mark
Reviews 19/04/2015

If you want accommodation at a reasonable price, right next to the slopes then this is a good bet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old son who loved the access to the heated outdoor pool. The sauna is also a nice addition. Food in the accommodation is nice and well priced. The views are fantastic if you get a rear facing room. A tip if you have kids - out the back is a nice, quiet area with a stream and plenty of open space. Great for a walk, snowball fights or building a snowman! We found this to be good chill time at the end of a busy day. Parking at the accommodation is free. Note if there are no spaces drive slightly further up the road and you will find more free parking tucked away on the right hand side. Only warning would be to request a room away from the lift if you are in a studio. Our beds were right next to the accommodation door which in turn was right next to the lift. This made for a lot of noise throughout the evening and night as people came back into their own accommodation.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Manager_Les_Bergers, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2015-04-26 23:11:05

Dear Phil, It is a real pleasure to read your recommendation about our residence Les Bergers. We are glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you next year once again in Alpe d’Huez! Kind regards; Rémy ZACCARINI, manager Pierre et Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and all his team.

P2061RKandrea
(couples)
Beaune, France

«Trés bonne résidence de vacances»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Fidèle à cette résidence, je renouvellerai - comme depuis 17 ans - mon séjour d'été de l'année prochaine. Souhaits : Une couche de vernis à séchage rapide sur les tables serait appréciable le cas échéant avant chaque nouvelle location. Les tables ont un revêtement trop dégradé et gâche l'aspect visuel des appartements. Un seul lampadaire et une seule lampe de chevet se révèlent insuffisant pour avoir un éclairage d'ambiance correct.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 07:26:20

Cher P2061RKandrea, Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et prenons bonne note de vos remarques. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau l'année prochaine dans nos résidences Pierre et Vacances. Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

Roger S
(couples)
Grenoble, France

«Bien situé.»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

Équipement de l'appartement complet. Appartement spacieux et lumineux. Proximité des commerces et activités. Le paysages est magnifique, possibilité de monter au pic Blanc à 3300 mètres d'altitude. Température très supportable en cette période de canicule..

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 06:51:00

Cher Roger S, Nous sommes ravis que l'appartement vous ai plu, ainsi que la situation de la résidence. En effet, l'air de la montagne est très appréciable lors de la canicule ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

902frances
(family)
La Verpilliere, France

«Cadre et personnel très agréable»

mark
Reviews 10/08/2017

Séjour super en montagne bonne balade paysage magnifique beaucoup d'activités pour toute la famille a refaire surement l'année prochaine les enfants étaient aussi super content des prestations aussi de l'hôtel piscine et sauna

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-15 06:46:10

Cher 902frances, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour à l'Alpe d'Huez en notre compagnie. Nous vous attendons l'année prochaine ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l'Alpe d'Huez

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Bergers hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più