Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Trois Domaines
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022

a partire da96
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Trois Domaines

5

35.8 %

4

41.3 %

3

14.7 %

2

5.0 %

1

3.2 %
4.0

Molto buono

218 recensioni

Jean-Bernard Paitrault

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence very well located close to the city center. Apartments in the high building very well exposed. Good equipment. Parking nearby, carts available for luggage. PMR accessibility correct. A small bike room would be nice, however you can use the ski room. A small flat on the low sound insulation between the apartments. For us it was fine, there were not too many people in this third week of September.

Fatre JB

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

2/5

For the second time I have just rented a studio for 4 people at the Résidence Les Trois Domaines Pierre & Vacances. I admit that this year I am unhappy with the accommodation allocated. WIFI HS, electrical outlets served or not working, clogged bathroom sink, sofa bed with very old metal bed base. Regarding the cleanliness of the premises sincerely not great. For my next rental I will look elsewhere.

Thierry Geslin

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence located in the middle of Ax les Termes at the foot of the gondola which leads to the ski slopes. Comfortable and well-equipped accommodation Lack of air conditioning. On hot days, it is difficult to sleep because of the heat Accommodation overlooking the Oriège torrent which generates significant background noise when the door and window are open.

Opinione 2022-08-31 14:59:29

Merci Thierry d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Atout Carpe Magazine

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

We spent 2 weeks at the top 👍 Welcome at the top, always smiling. We are coming back next year for 3 weeks. Right in the center of Ax, you don't miss anything. So many beautiful things to see, see you again in 2023 👍

Opinione 2022-08-18 12:10:26

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

jean-pierre VERNOST

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-08-11 14:37:10

Merci Jean-Pierre d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...