Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Terrazzo o balcone3 notti dal 28/09/2022 al 01/10/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Terrazzo o balcone3 notti dal 28/09/2022 al 01/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Ty Mat
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Terrazzo o balcone3 notti dal 28/09/2022 al 01/10/2022

a partire da216
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Ty Mat

5

30.6 %

4

38.8 %

3

19.8 %

2

4.4 %

1

6.4 %
3.8

Buono

405 recensioni

Davide Tassone

il y a 3 anni surG_Google Google

5/5

Ottimo residence

Giuseppe Zammitti

il y a 3 anni surG_Google Google

2/5

Un residence da evitare Una sola stanza di 15mq con un divano letto scomodissimo due letti a castello. Ad 80 centimetri dal bagno. Non lo consiglierei. nemmeno ad un nemico

NEO ACTIVITY

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Location well located, the bedding leaves something to be desired, the building deserves a little interior reflection. Parking should be included in the price of accommodation.

Opinione 2022-09-14 19:57:39

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Christophe Brochard

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Very clean and welcoming establishment, 10 minutes walk from the ramparts.

Opinione 2022-09-14 19:45:20

Merci Christophe d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Océane Ernoult

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

1/5

Very disappointed with this Pierre & Vacances, we are however regulars at holiday residences and this is the first time that we have been so disappointed. Already the basic 10€ per day of parking, unheard of even in other Pierre & Vacances, good be it, at 3650€ per parking space for the year, we tell ourselves that everything will be modern and up to date. Nope, decor outdated, dishwasher that didn't work during our 4 days there because it caused a flood when we wanted to start it (we're still waiting for the call from the sensible manager to come back to us to bring us a solution) so as much to say that paying for not having the services at 100% and worse that no solution is provided it remains across the throat! Not to mention the magnificent view of the accommodation... on the parking lot! So frankly everything is to be reviewed and especially the management of this establishment!

Opinione 2022-09-08 12:49:48

Océane, Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...