Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Balcone2 notti dal 29/05/2022 al 31/05/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Balcone2 notti dal 29/05/2022 al 31/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Ty Mat
Monolocale Standard 4 persone - 1 angolo notte - Balcone2 notti dal 29/05/2022 al 31/05/2022

a partire da138
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Ty Mat

5

31.1 %

4

38.6 %

3

19.9 %

2

4.5 %

1

5.9 %
3.8

Buono

376 recensioni

Davide Tassone

il y a 2 anni surG_Google Google

5/5

Ottimo residence

Giuseppe Zammitti

il y a 2 anni surG_Google Google

2/5

Un residence da evitare Una sola stanza di 15mq con un divano letto scomodissimo due letti a castello. Ad 80 centimetri dal bagno. Non lo consiglierei. nemmeno ad un nemico

Nathalie GOGOL

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

4/5

Rental requested for 4 people, good but cramped No bedroom, sofa in the living room, trundle beds in the hallway, quite disappointing if we refer to the other stone and vacation sites that have been so far flawless

Emmanuelle badier

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

1/5

Regrettable that the Pierre et Vacances group does not actually apply the conditions put forward on the site: flexibility, free cancellation, improved customer service. The hotelier remains deaf and silent in the face of complaints, non-responses to emails sent. Refund or postponement requested for cancellation of stay following covid +. Honesty and respect for others do not count for this establishment. This hotelier would no doubt have preferred that we honor our stay and that we contaminate him?

Opinione 2022-05-04 13:18:52

Bonjour Emmanuelle badier, Nous vous présentons nos excuses pour cette expérience qui n'a pas répondu à vos attentes. Afin d'étudier votre dossier, nous vous demandons de compléter le formulaire suivant : https://contactariane.com/ Votre demande sera prise en charge par nos équipes concernées. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Loïc BZH

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

1/5

Totally sorry to have to publicly express our enormous disappointment with this residence. We had booked for a long weekend, Easter, unfortunately the covid surprised us during the previous week. We then warned the day before of our cancellation for compelling reasons and legal obligation (isolation for anyone positive after RT-PCR). The residence does not want to know anything, and no longer responds to our reminders ... it is nevertheless "very attentive to feedback which allows them to improve": I believe this is a golden opportunity?

Opinione 2022-05-04 13:18:26

Bonjour Loïc BZH, Nous vous présentons nos excuses pour cette expérience qui n'a pas répondu à vos attentes. Afin d'étudier votre dossier, nous vous demandons de compléter le formulaire suivant : https://contactariane.com/ Votre demande sera prise en charge par nos équipes concernées. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...