Rinnovato

Residence La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-29%
225
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 12/05/2018 al 19/05/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
317 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio La Rivière Chamonix

Opinioni La Rivière

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

482 opinioni tra le quali 9 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

71

Ottimo

149

Accettabile

64

Mediocre

13

Orribile

13
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
166
In coppia
92
Da solo
12
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
36
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
NcCarpenwood M
(business)
Dello, Italy

«Qualità/prezzo ottima!!»

mark
Reviews 22/06/2015

Lo consigliamo per qualità prezzo, hanno soggiornato dei nostri dipendenti e si sono trovati molto bene. L'appartamento era pulito e funzionale secondo le loro esigenze. La reception ha accolto bene i nostri lavoratori e sono stati molto disponibili.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
kenzot833
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Absolutely Satisfied !»

mark
Reviews 19/07/2017

Price,Quality,Services,Location,Cleaness,Wide Living Room,Balcony,Kitichen Facilities are all the best except high stairs infront of main entrance of the residence and the toilet room including face-washing spaces especially. Front staffs are very kind and warm person.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-29 10:01:25

What's a pleasure to read your comment ! We are really satisfy to read you appreciate our residence and our services. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our residence La Rivière . Best regards

WanderingTiger_43
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect Hotel»

mark
Reviews 14/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant hotel. Great location, clean rooms, great cooking facilities and the staff were exceptional and the price is great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all our friends.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Dan E
(friends)
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

«Cheap and Cheerful»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

Lovely friendly staff. Very helpful. Make sure to contact the hotel if arriving between 1200 and 1700 at the weekend because the reception is closed. Basic accommodation but excellent value for money and it includes all your essentials. Very close to town center and bus service up and down the valley.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
631valeriea
(family)
Belfast, Maine

«Beautiful location»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2016

Perfectly adequate for a family stay but recommend paying for accomodation for 6/7 for family with two teenagers. Very handy location for town. Main bedroom slightly smelly but we were more often out than in. Free WiFi good. Would recommend paying for cleaning service -we paid tourist tax but stayed 9 nights without a change of towels or bedlinen. reception staff friendly.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato La Rivière hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più