See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Le Thabor

Your residence at the foot of the slopes, complete with swimming pool
Le Thabor Valmeinier 1800 , 73450 Valmeinier, France
See map
You'll love
  • A lively, family-friendly resort in the heart of Maurienne.
  • A ski-in, ski-out residence that borders the slopes.
  • A heated outdoor pool with views of the Thabor mountains.
Residence highlights
  • ski in/ ski out
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Studio Standard 4 people 7 nights from 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Thabor
Studio Standard 4 people 7 nights from 20/12/2019 to 27/12/2019

Reviews Le Thabor

Customer reviews

1034 reviews including 18 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

180

Very good

409

Moderate

126

Mediocre

48

Terrible

23

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
592
Couples
115
Solo travel
7
Business
0
Friends getaway
72

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Jean Francois B
(family)
Strasbourg, France

«Nice week of ski off season»

mark

Valmeinier is just great place for ski, and Le Thabor a good place to stay (ski room on the pistes, swimming pool end of afternoon, You have freedom to cook yourself or to go out and Le Thabor is very close to shops and good restaurants. Great familly time !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
yaimii90
(family)

«Voyage à la montagne en été»

mark

J'ai pris un appart avec une chambre . L'espace est très bien repartie et suffisante pour un couple et 1 enfant. Le soleil jouais un peu cache cache . Mais c'etais un très bon séjour . Je recommande cet établissement en pleine montagne

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ambassador776338, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Thabor, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-22 04:30:51

Nous sommes enchantés que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence « Pierre & Vacances Le Thabor » vous ait plu. Merci pour votre agréable commentaire ! Votre famille et vous serons les bienvenus dès que vous le souhaitez. Nous serons enchantés que vous nous renouveliez votre confiance.

cheramymarlene
(family)
Gueret, France

«-»

mark

résidence très accueillante et très calme - station restée à taille humaine et familiale - appartement correctement entretenu - locaux commun propre - commerces de proximité très utiles afin d'éviter les déplacements en voiture

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ambassador776338, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Thabor, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-22 04:25:31

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d'avoir partagé votre retour d'expérience avec la communaute ʺtripAdvisorʺ Nous vous donnons rendez-vous très rapidement à ʺValmeinierʺ et nous vous remercions pour vos recommandations.

cfabrissi
(family)
Digne les Bains, France

«Séjour dernière minute»

mark

Lieu idéal pour des vacances en famille (animations dans la station, piscine chauffée , randos, ciné, bowling, qqs cols à proximité Galibier, Télégraphe...) !!! Seul bémol : 5 jours c'est trop court !!! Et pensez à visiter la micro brasserie pour aller goûter la Gwape (l'IPA un régal) !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ambassador776338, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Thabor, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-09 23:42:37

Tout d'abord un grand merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre commentaire et de l'avoir partagé. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez adoré votre expérience parmi nous, et plus particulièrement la qualité des animations.

aurelie01270
(family)
Bourg-en-Bresse, France

«residence le thabor»

mark

nous avons séjourné en famille de 7personnes dans un logement pour 8, très spacieux et bien agence au "chamois" en plein centre des commerces très utiles, pour faire ses petites courses ou pour se faire un restaurant avec des plats savoyards de qualité et avec de belles portions a des prix tout a fait corrects. résidence équipe d'un ascenseur très utile pour atteindre le 5eme étage qui nous offrait une vue dégagée sur les montagnes. logement disposant d'un balcon agréable. linge de lit et linge toilette ainsi que le ménage fait en fin de séjour ont été un réel point positif pour notre séjour. beau point de départ pour de belles randonnées avec les marmottes accessibles au pied de la résidence! personnel de chez "pierre et vacances" très professionnel et à l’écoute de nos demandes.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ambassador776338, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Thabor, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-09 23:48:00

Tout d'abord nous vous remercions vivement d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre commentaire et de l'avoir partagé avec la communauté . Toute l'équipe se joint à nous pour vous remercier pour vos gentils mots, lesquels nous encouragent d'avantage de poursuivre notre démarche de qualité.

Clients who viewed Le Thabor also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.