Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence

The charm of a Provençal village and activities for all ages
Domaine et Golf de Pont-Royal , 13370 Mallemort, France
See map
You'll love
  • The heated water park with slides, wave pools and paddling pool.
  • Children's clubs with themed activities designed to suit different age groups (from April).
  • A wide range of on-site activities for the whole family, including golf.
Village highlights
  • Children's Clubs
  • Water park
  • Half board
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
7 nights from 25/08/2019 to 01/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Holiday Village Pont Royal en Provence
7 nights from 25/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Reviews Pont Royal en Provence

Certificates and awards

The GreenLeaders Programme recognises accommodations that engage in environmentally friendly practices, making it easier for travellers to find and book a greener stay. The programme is completely voluntary. It is developed with help from national and international green industry experts and sustainability experts like the United Nations Environment Programme.

Customer reviews

2334 reviews including 39 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

294

Very good

640

Moderate

394

Mediocre

176

Terrible

71
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
1383
Couples
135
Solo travel
5
Business
4
Friends getaway
45
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Odyssey180223
(family)

«Lovely place»

mark

Place for the whole family - young and grandparents and dogs. Nice and clean - lot of space. Markets some days - but a bit expensive compared with other market. Lovely swimmingpools, sunbeds, garden. But the Lake need some help - all fish was dead

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Village Club Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-03 00:10:31

Dear Odyssey180223, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Village Club Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Village Club Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Q3395XCjillc
(family)
Berkshire, United Kingdom

«Too crowded in August and not enough info on what was available»

mark

Staying here was not the most enjoyable part of my holiday - restaurants were crowded and noisy and there were only 3 places we could use our half board and only one of them served good food - the room was too hot with no AC - pools packed out and everything cost extra including the key to the safe (and no it wasn't just a deposit)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Clients who viewed Pont Royal en Provence also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...