See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal

Your residence at the centre of a huge resort
Domaine et Golf de Pont-Royal , 13370 Mallemort, France
See map
You'll love
  • Residence situated at the heart of a 180 hectare natural estate.
  • An ideal place to explore Provence between the Alpilles and Lubéron.
  • Swimming pool open from June to September.
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Water park
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom 4 people 2 nights from 20/12/2019 to 22/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom 4 people 2 nights from 20/12/2019 to 22/12/2019
from 118
See the prices

Reviews Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal

Customer reviews

362 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

84

Very good

106

Moderate

43

Mediocre

27

Terrible

10
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
181
Couples
62
Solo travel
2
Business
4
Friends getaway
20
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
lotpaw
(family)
Skive, Denmark

«family vacation»

mark

loved the silence and the apartment.... only french people and staff talked poor english..... loved the pool area but again lot of rules when you are in france.... could not use the slides because the kids had to do it on theyr own and they had to be 6 years old :-(

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

PontRoyalPVCP, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-07-24 07:17:48

Dear lotpaw, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in our residence. Due to safety rules, children under 6 are not allowed to use the water slides but they can have access to the water rapids. At the reception, our staff speak at least french and english but also : dutch, italian, spanish, portuguese, german. Nevertheless, we hope that you grant us the opportunity to welcome you back again, Best regards, Sylvain LEROY General Manager Pierre & Vacances les Coteaux de Pont Royal

417bertrandv
(family)
Sainte-Catherine, France

«une voiture est recommandée»

mark

une torche est indispensable pour cheminer la nuit entre le village et la résidence "les coteaux". aucun balisage sur le parcours! les restaurants sont convenables. l'épicerie est peu achalandée (ravitaillement le vendredi)

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-12 06:36:17

Cher 417bertrandv, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions. Je prends en compte chacune de vos remarques, et ce, dans l'objectif de faire évoluer notre prestation en lien avec vos attentes. Étant sur le même domaine, il est effectivement important de préciser que 2 kilomètres distancent la Résidence des Coteaux du Village. J'espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement. Bien cordialement, Violaine BERTRAND

AME78510
(family)

«magnifique sejour»

mark

Domaine de Pont Royal magnifique. niys avon apprécié la maison (7-8 personnes) avec ses équipements, le personnel adorable, la piscine, le domaine et ses activités(piscine à vagues, mini-golf...)...Très bel emplacement, proche de lieux touristiques.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-26 05:24:29

Cher AME78510, Votre commentaire fait plaisir à lire ! Je suis très contente que vous avez tant apprécié notre résidence ainsi que son environnement exceptionnel, la gentillesse de notre personnel. Cela me fait réellement plaisir de lire vos bonnes impressions… Votre satisfaction reste notre plus belle récompense ! En espérant vous revoir prochainement. Bien cordialement, Violaine BERTRAND

thierrybeaumes
(friends)

«Très bon endroit pour un séjour de vacances»

mark

Residence dans un cadre magnifique, proche d'endroits à visiter absolument dans la région. Attention toutefois au parking qui doit manquer d'emplacements en haute saison vu les places occupées en arrière saison d'autant plus qu'il est en supplément. Je trouve ce point là scandaleux.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-26 05:01:22

Cher thierrybeaumes, Je suis ravie que vous y ayez passé de bonnes vacances même si le stationnement est le point qui vous a fait défaut. Nous en prenons bonne note. J'espère que vous garderez un bon souvenir de votre séjour en famille. Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau dans une de nos résidences avec grand plaisir! Bien cordialement, Violaine BERTRAND

jeanpierretrzebski
(couples)

«Parking payant et absence dcespaces verts pour les chiens ,pas de sachets pour excréments des chiens»

mark

Avis mitigé , les appartements sont biens et propres Le parking payant ,je ne comprends pas étant un habitué de PV ,une première pour moi Payer pour se garer encore s il y a de la place INcomprehensible Et la propreté de la résidence serait amélioré s il y avait des sachets et espaces verts pour chiens Nbreux excréments laissés par des propriétaires mal éduqués de chiens

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-09-26 04:52:43

Cher jeanpierretrzebski, J’ai découvert votre avis et regrette sincèrement de devoir constater que votre séjour vous a laissé plutôt mitigé. Le stationnement est en effet payant au sein du domaine, le tarif est de 60€ la semaine pour le parking couvert et 50€ pour le parking découvert Je suis navrée de lire vos commentaires sur la propreté des abords de la résidence et ne manquerai pas de faire remonter le point aux équipes concernées. J'espère que, malgré ces bémols, nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau sur Pont Royal. Bien cordialement, Violaine BERTRAND

Clients who viewed Les Coteaux de Pont-Royal also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...