See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Premium residence Bom Sucesso

Your residence in a five-star resort
Bom Sucesso Resort , 2510-662 Obidos, Portugal
See map
You'll love
  • An ideal location close to the Obidos lagoon and 10 km from the sandy beaches of the Atlantic.
  • A 5 star resort with refined accommodation designed by famous architects.
  • Lots of leisure activities for everyone including the Guardian Bom Sucesso golf course and a Children's Club:
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Half board
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 2 people 7 nights from 01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Bom Sucesso
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 2 people 7 nights from 01/11/2019 to 08/11/2019

Reviews Bom Sucesso

Customer reviews

339 reviews including 5 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

9

Very good

8

Moderate

9

Mediocre

4

Terrible

3

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
14
Couples
13
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
florencegaloppo
(family)
Bordeaux, France

«Idéal pour les golfeurs.»

mark

residence déserte en mai. Maison avec piscine privée de rêve. Très belle architecture. Équipement de grande qualité. Villégiature bien placée pour visiter Obidos, Nazare,Péniche...autres Gôlfs à proximité pour varier les plaisirs.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

BomSucessoResort, Gerente de recepção at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Bom Sucesso, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-02 08:43:14

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you had to make a review about resort. We hope that you can visit us again, and enjoy a good time in Bom Sucesso Resort. Best Regards, Patrícia Anacleto

Helene G
(friends)
Paris, France

«séjour très agréable»

mark

très belle résidence un peu loin de tous ( sauf du golf) mais très facile de rayonner dans la région et d'aller à Lisbonne logements spacieux; attention à l'entretien qui pourrait être amélioré : la chambre sentait l'humidité, présence de fourmis dans la salle de bain, des ampoules grillées non remplacées

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

BomSucessoResort, Gerente de recepção at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Bom Sucesso, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-27 06:22:05

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you had to make a review about resort. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience during your stay, all your comments and reviews are very important for us , in order to improve our commitment with the guest and with the service . We hope that you can visit us again, and enjoy a good time in Bom Sucesso Resort. Best Regards, Patrícia Anacleto

Lof31
(family)
Toulouse, France

«BIEN ... MAIS...»

mark

Deux mots qui résument notre séjour. Les points positifs : environnement TRES calme, appartement vaste et très bien équipé, services inclus de qualité (ménage et changement des serviettes tous les jours), jolie végétation, golf bien entretenu, excellent rapport qualité/prix du restaurant du club-house, complexe sécurisé avec gardiennage et rondes régulières. Les points négatifs : ENORME vis-à-vis pour notre appartement par le biais de patios intérieurs, vue imprenable sur l'intimité des voisins, y compris dans la SDB... pas de volets, que des stores, impossibilité de manger dehors, le patio étant commun avec des tables à 3m l'une de l'autre sans claustra ni haie végétale. Invasion permanente de fourmis dans les chambres, SDB, cuisine, salon, NE LAISSER TRAINER AUCUNE NOURRITURE ET NETTOYER AUSSITÔT TABLES ET PLANS DE TRAVAIL ! Prévoir l'insecticide ou foncer au PINGO DOCE à OBIDOS (15 mn en voiture) en acheter (à ce sujet, ne pas compter sur le "supermercato" du complexe pour vos courses, on y trouve peu de choses). Concernant la baignade, il faut avoir conscience que l'océan est très peu praticable même en août car froid et agité (idéal pour les surfeurs). Malheureusement, la piscine privative du bloc est certes très belle, agréable, calme, dotée de confortables lits de soleil mais glaciale (malgré la présence notée d'une pompe à chaleur...) ! Côté météo, s'attendre à des entrées maritimes extrêmement localisées qui offrent un climat breton avec brouillard et crachin toutes la journée (4 journées sur 15 jours passés). Pour terminer, ce complexe pharaonique n'est à l'évidence pas à la hauteur des ambitions de ses concepteurs (crise immobilière ?). Les villas et appartements occupés vieillissent mal (fissures, crépis endommagés) et côtoient terrains vagues, chantiers abandonnés, bâtiments inoccupés dont un immense hôtel. Un paysage post-apocalyptique qui laisse une regrettable impression de malaise. Quel dommage !

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

BomSucessoResort, Gerente de recepção at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Bom Sucesso, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-10 02:51:07

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you had to make a review about resort. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience during your stay, all your comments and reviews are very important for us , in order to improve our commitment with the guest and with the service . We hope that you can visit us again, and enjoy a good time in Bom Sucesso Resort. Best Regards, Patrícia Anacleto

gerardn560
(couples)
Yvelines, France

«vacances de rêve»

mark

séjour agréable dans un cadre luxueux - très grande maison au calme dans un parc magnifique avec tous les équipements à notre disposition - mais nous conseillons une voiture pour visiter la région car l'établissement est éloigné de la ville.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

BomSucessoResort, Gerente de recepção at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Bom Sucesso, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-24 10:38:12

Dear Mr. Gerard, First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you had to make a review about resort. We hope that you can visit us again, and enjoy a good time in Bom Sucesso Resort. Best Regards, Patrícia Anacleto

leacarlaarthurh
(family)
Bruges, France

«sejour reposant»

mark

il faut vraiment le golf !! calme rien d'autre à faire, beaucoup de maisons abandonnées sur le resort très beau logement, il n y a aucune animation sur le resort bom sucesso, pas de club enfant, pas de lounge pour le soir. la plage la plus proche est a 1/4 d'heure de voiture, il n'y à pas de commerce à l'intérieur du resort

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

BomSucessoResort, Gerente de recepção at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Bom Sucesso, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-17 06:42:14

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you had to make a review about resort. We hope that you can visit us again, and enjoy a good time in Bom Sucesso Resort. Best Regards, Patrícia Anacleto

Clients who viewed Bom Sucesso also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.