Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 3 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 26/05/2022 to 27/05/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 3 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 26/05/2022 to 27/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Degas
Apartment Standard 3 people - 1 bedroom1 night from 26/05/2022 to 27/05/2022

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Andorra Degas

5

26.7 %

4

13.3 %

3

33.3 %

2

0.0 %

1

26.7 %
3.1

Good

15 reviews

Bruna Reverter

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

We are from Portugal, we came here to Andorra to have a good time, but these apartments where for real the worst ones I’ve ever tried. To begin with I absolutely disliked everything, the apartment was dirty, and washed sheets, things broken, bathroom and kitchen faucets not working, A lot of bugs inside the apartment most of them spiders, The bed you’re supposed to do from the sofa was broken, The matches for so uncomfortable and it was stained… I thought this company offered great accommodations, but it turned out to be disappointing. Secondly, The receptionist, not only that it is so far away from the apartment, that we even had to take time to detach where it was, but also the attitude that the receptionist gave us was absolutely disrespectful and awful, when we were called the bad accommodation we had received, she started pointing at us that we had no idea about anything. Never coming back again.

Review 2022-04-18 10:50:18

Dear Bruna, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Andorra Degas. We have taken good note of your remarks regarding your room and will be reviewing them with the relevant departments. Your feedback provides us with an opportunity to assess the situation and make any appropriate improvements to the service we provide. We regret if you felt the level of service provided was not that expected and are grateful to you for bringing this issue to our attention so that it can be investigated, as we attach great importance to guest satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved stay in future. Best regards, Claudia G., General Manager

Julio Spinelli

il y a 5 days surG_Google Google

3/5

Gaston Bianchi

il y a 2 weeks surG_Google Google

3/5

Review 2022-05-07 13:50:19

Estimado Gaston, Gracias por su testimonio acerca de su estancia. Nos hubiese gustado saber qué aspectos han podido motivar su nota. Le enviamos un saludo muy cordial, esperando su pronto regreso. Claudia G., Directora general

Artur Reverter

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Review 2022-04-19 12:50:24

Estimado Artur, Gracias por su testimonio, Sentimos el no haber cubierto sus expectativas, recordándole que puede en todo momento informar a nuestro equipo de cuanto pueda necesitar, quien hará lo posible por darle satisfacción. Es por este motivo por el que nos sorprende su opinión sobre el servicio brindado, ya que nuestro personal es por lo general bien valorado por nuestros visitantes. Toda la información sobre nuestras prestaciones se detallan en nuestros soportes de comunicación, con lo cual consideramos que nuestra política dista mucho de ser engañosa. Acerca de la devolución del depósito, como bien le informáramos, depende en gran medida de la entidad bancaria con que se realice el mismo, ya que cada banco tiene tiempos diferentes. Esperamos que tenga un buen día. Atentamente. Claudia G., Directora general

Isabella Sanchez

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

1/5

Review 2022-04-19 11:50:28

Estimada Isabella, Gracias por su testimonio. Sentimos que su experiencia no colmara sus expectativas. Comunicarle que el bienestar de nuestros huéspedes y la limpieza son nuestras prioridades, y nos apena que no se haya sentido a gusto. Informarle que revisaremos lo sucedido en recepción para que no vuelva a ocurrir. Saludos cordiales, Claudia G., Directora general

Please wait...