See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre

Your residence near beaches with turquoise water
Av. Marco Polo s/n , 07680 , Spain
See map
You'll love
  • Spacious and elegant apartments with terraces.
  • A privileged natural environment near to creeks and beaches with crystal clear waters and opportunities to visit the famous and impressive Drach and Hams caves.
  • Porto Cristo, a busy port with numerous water sports activities.
Residence highlights
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 3 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony 1 night from 29/05/2020 to 30/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre
Apartment Standard 3 people - 1 bedroom - Terrace or balcony 1 night from 29/05/2020 to 30/05/2020
-25%
from 87 € 116
See the prices

Reviews Mallorca Vista Alegre

Customer reviews

171 reviews including 15 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

%}

SCORES

Excellent

11

Very good

34

Moderate

24

Mediocre

16

Terrible

12
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
51
Couples
36
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
8
%}

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

%}

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
tbaron479397
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Nice stay, good spot :)»

mark

Wi-fi needs to be improved, bathroom need extra extraction, all the rest- perfect, nice location, a bit too far from local shops, would do with a basic shop on site. Swimming pool was perfect with child, very private and clean.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Catherine C, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-08-09 10:30:22

Thanks you so much for your opinion, we are pleased that your enjoy your stay in this aparthotel , closed to the beach. We will take note of your comments to improve our apartments.

mrsjansen2017
(couples)

«Not good!»

mark

Room was not clean, beds were terrible, reception is closed from 12.00pm till 16.00pm and after 20.00pm! The toilet had a "shitmark", the balconydoor didn't open easy and it looked like we the last app that needed redecoration. Bedchanging once a week, appartmentcleaning once a week, emptying waste once a week.........very, very bad !!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-07-20 07:46:01

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time invested in your commentary. We regret that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for all the inconvenient you have had. Your review was read with the best care and know that we will do everything possible to prevent this from happening in the future in order to achieve better customer satisfaction. We wish to welcome you soon in the hotels and residences of the Group Pierre et Vacances so that we can show the quality we can reach. Yours sincerely, The Management

naudidanette
(friends)
Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France

«Great beach but that's all»

mark

the beach near the residence is really really beautiful. But Porto Cristo is not a nice city. So the location is not ideal! The smell in the flat was really bad! I would not recommend to have a week there! Find a better place to enjoy your holidays!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-06-29 08:58:43

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your holidays. We are really sorry that the quality did not reach your expectations. Our teams are available in reception to help you with any questions or remarks you should have. We would have liked to know them during your stay to work on them. Yours sincerely, The management,

kimmarcussen
(family)
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

«14 lovely days at "Mallorca Vista Alegre"»

mark

A nice and relaxing holiday, its a small apartment but theres what you need, though the sofa bed in the living room could be better. The staff is very service minded and effective in helping solving whatever problem You might have. The place is a good base for adventure tours, but the area has everything you need from restaurants to beaches and the daily shopping.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
nivvir
(family)
Niort, France

«Vista allegre»

mark

Très bon emplacement a 5 min à pied de 2 criques. Petit commerce pour dépanner tout près. En dessous du standing des résidences française. Trous dans les portes, simple vitrage... résidence bruyante journée et soir, difficile d y endormir les enfants..

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
%}

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-08-26 04:13:14

Merci de votre commentaire .Nous regrettons toutefois que vous n´ayez pas passé les vacances que vous esperiez. Nous tiendrons compte de vos remarques pour améliorer nos prestations et appartements.

Clients who viewed Mallorca Vista Alegre also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Facilities
Accommodation
Please wait...