Residence Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale

Le Touquet North Picardy

There is no availabilities for those dates or stay duration

Accommodation for 7 nights
from Wed 15 Nov to Wed 22 Nov 2017
from

-26%
366
The price shown is per accommodation, for an example Apartment Standard 1-bedroom apartment for 2 people from Wed 15 Nov to Wed 22 Nov 2017 , excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 493
See the prices
Location Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale Le Touquet

Reviews Les Jardins de la Côte d'Opale

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

595 reviews including 30 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

61

Very good

156

Moderate

87

Mediocre

51

Terrible

11
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
264
Couples
77
Solo travel
7
Business
1
Friends getaway
17
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
uksigma
(family)
Folkestone, United Kingdom

«Quiet and secluded with heated, covered pool»

mark
Reviews 05/06/2017

Half term family holiday - seems like Le Touquet opens Weds-Sunday so Monday/Tuesday were especially quiet and the town wasn't quite ready for summer (and was not French school holiday), so we had most of the town to ourselves and a few other Les Anglais. This was perfect for us and we had a calm, relaxing week, with the run of the beach and pool. The Equestrian Centre was also excellent.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
davidsT4635AR
(friends)
Kent, United Kingdom

«Group Stay at Le Touquet»

mark
Reviews 18/02/2017

Accommodation basic but good with limited on site service, so ideal if you prefer a self service environment, accommodation however was clean and functional with good pool facilities. You have to make up your own beds upon arrival. Functional but would suggest a maximum of six occupant at a squeeze. If large event are being held in the town, then you expect some noise from other guest during the night

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Gilandsue
(family)
West Sussex, United Kingdom

«Christmas relaxation»

mark
Reviews 07/01/2017

We have been to Pierre vacances in Le touquet for a number of years and have just returned after spending xmas there, we had a lovely apartment and as usual nothing was too much trouble, the only complaint is that for longer stays free wifi should be available.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
michaeltO5311FE
(family)
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

«Ok if you don't want to spend time inside the property»

mark
Reviews 06/12/2016

Poor decor, furniture and fittings look like hand me downs. The swimming pool did not have steps into the pool, not good for older people or if you are disabled. Surrounding area is great and the redeeming factor is the close proximity to the marina and beautiful walk by the sand dunes. Would stay in the area again but not at this property.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Manager_Belle_Dune, Area Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Jardins de la Cote d'Opale, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-27 06:04:44

Dear Michael, I feel sorry your stay didn't answer to your requests. Concerning our pool, there are stairs inside on the right corner. There's no problem of access but it's true, it's not designed for disabled people. Concerning the decor of our appartment, I'm surprised by your coments because our residence was refurbished a few months ago as mentioned by lots of guests on Tripadvisor. I'm happy you liked our surroundings. I hope you'll come back to enjoy your new experience with us. Best Regards, Romain Pois Area Director

richardz940
(friends)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Le Touquet break»

mark
Reviews 04/09/2016

Fabulous area. However, accommodation rather dated and as dogs are allowed our room had a distinct smell on arrival. The accommodation was rather dated and dark. Bedding/towels etc were very clean. Plenty of hot water.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info