Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 30/09/2022 to 02/10/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 30/09/2022 to 02/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residence Horizon Golf
Apartment 4 people - 1 bedroom - Balcony2 nights from 30/09/2022 to 02/10/2022

-9%
from236€258
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Horizon Golf

5

60.8 %

4

29.4 %

3

9.8 %

2

0.0 %

1

0.0 %
4.5

Fabulous

51 reviews

Rodolphe Hajj

il y a 1 year surG_Google Google

3/5

Well this is a very normal place without any charm, and even not practical. The only good thing there is the swimming pool. However, the access to the pool is not practical neither! The architecture of the residency is poor indeed, it is unclear how the architect designed such a group of buildings. The beach is feasible on feet, but still far, around 20 min. The sand is rough, if you like thin sand the beach is not yours. This Pierre et Vacances is not the most recommended there for the price to quality ratio. I would look for another places around.

Jean-Michel Bourgogne

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Great establishment. Very very warm welcome with attentive staff. Our apartment was very nice, spacious, with all the necessary equipment and air conditioning. Nice swimming pool with a calm population. 3 fabulous weeks.

Review 2022-09-13 05:02:58

Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer votre récent séjour au sein de notre résidence. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour parmi nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau, Bien cordialement,

Jorge Monteiro Dias

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

3/5

Persistent smell of sewage in the toilets. Washing machine difficult to access. Noisy ventilation. Kitchen utensil not great and limited for an apartment for 6 people. The single frying pan is worn out. Despite this, pleasant stay and spacious and clean rooms. The take away food from the restaurant is very disappointing for the price.

Review 2022-09-13 05:01:50

Cher Monsieur, Tout d'abord nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions à la suite de votre séjour. Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de constater que certains points n'aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Concernant les équipements de votre appartement nous avons bien noté votre retour. Notre résidence a ouvert ses portes l'année dernière avec des équipements neufs et nous avons bien transmis votre remarque à l'équipe concernée afin de faire le suivi. Sachez que notre équipe sur place aurait été ravie de vous remplacer la poêle également dès lors de votre séjour. Concernant les plats à emporter au restaurant, nous sommes étonnés à la lecture de votre retour. Les équipes autour de notre chef et Toque Blanche du Roussillon, Julien Boy, préparent des plats savoureux tous les jours et nous avons eu des retours très positifs sur ce service. Soyez assurés, que nous avons bien pris en compte votre retour qui nous aide à nous améliorer tous les jours. Toute l'équipe espère toutefois avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence afin de faire évoluer votre avis positivement. Bien cordialement,

BESSIERE Jérémy

il y a 3 weeks surG_Google Google

5/5

Rooms are new and excellent The staff is very nice I put 5 stars Only regret: our room is facing the road... Constant noise from cars and motorcycles quite annoying at night

Review 2022-09-13 04:49:55

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre résidence Horizon Golf. Nous regrettons de lire que vous ayez été gêné par la circulation sur la rue Jouy d'Arnaud bien qu'elle soit limitée à 30km/h. N'hésitez pas à demander un appartement orienté côté sud pour un prochain séjour si vous préférez réserver un logement côté cour. Toute l'équipe espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous, Bien cordialement,

Babeth Gonzalez

il y a 4 weeks surG_Google Google

3/5

It's calm and peaceful, but vacationers have no respect for the place, it's a shame.

Please wait...