See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur

Your residence in a natural, sunny setting
Route de la Lombarde , 06420 Isola 2000, France
See map
You'll love
  • A sunny ski resort with exceptional snow cover.
  • A residence in the heart of the Domaine Blanc ski area overlooking the slopes and offering incredible views of the valley.
  • It offers warm, comfortable, fully equipped apartments.
Residence highlights
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom 4 people 7 nights from 04/01/2020 to 11/01/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur
Apartment Standard 1 bedroom, 4 people 7 nights from 04/01/2020 to 11/01/2020

Reviews Les Terrasses d'Azur

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

310 reviews including 28 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

53

Very good

118

Moderate

36

Mediocre

19

Terrible

5

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
169
Couples
39
Solo travel
4
Business
0
Friends getaway
17

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Simon B
(friends)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Stayed a few times.»

mark

Have stayed here a few times now and starting to show it's age a little. Tiny rooms but good location and great views. Reception is not open if you arrive later than 7pm and good luck getting hold of someone to get your keys ! Good place to get your head down between skiing but don't expect luxury.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-04-10 07:27:14

Dear Simon, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. It is regretful to read about your mixed feelings about your experience in our residence. We do appreciate you and your friends were able to enjoy the great location and beautiful views. Our staff hopes to welcome you back at one of our residences! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Christian L
(family)
Humlebaek, Denmark

«A bit run down, amazing views, difficult pist access»

mark

This P&V resort is a bit run down, the views are amazing, but getting to the pists is slow and cumbersome.The apartment is of expected size and so are the amenities. We spent a lot of time in lifts and the funival getting down to the Front de Neige and the shops. Isola2000 is a nice resport, with a size that is perfect for children and no-s-experienced skiers.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-02-24 03:58:33

Dear Christian, Thank you for sharing your comments with us on the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated the location of our residence in the heart of the Domaine Blanc. Your valuable feedback will be taken into account and will be used for further increase the quality of our facilities. We hope you and your family had a good time during your stay and therefor it would be great to see you again for another holiday in one of our French mountain resorts! Kind regards. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

816irinag
(friends)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good appartments»

mark

Beatifull view, good location, bus stop from/to airport and funiculer to the telecabin and shops are near the entrance to residence. Very pleasant to walk around after skiing. Living room with balcony and kitchen and folding bed is very good. Bedroom is too small. Perfect week holidays.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Compass58834403140
(family)

«Très moyen»

mark

Emplacement correct, personnel très sympathique mais prestations pas au niveau vu le prix. Forte odeur de javel à notre arrivée, literie en mousse inconfortable, tv minuscule, décoration hors d'âge. Mais jolie vue et terrasse assez grande.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Companion33030787248
(family)

«à éviter»

mark

à éviter... la résidence est mal entretenue et les finitions des travaux dignent d'un bricoleur du dimanche. La moquette et les murs sont sales, la literie en fin de vie (mais depuis bien longtemps !) la vaisselle pas appropriée pour une famille. Lors de notre séjour l'eau chaude était marron... mais le syndic a dit pas d'inquiétude, alors...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

AmandineC709, Première de réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-02-17 00:32:16

Cher client, Nous sommes navré d'apprendre que votre séjour dans notre résidence n'a pas su répondre à vos attentes. La satisfaction de nos clients étant au cœur de nos priorités, sachez que nous prenons très au sérieux chacune de vos remarques. Nous savons à quel point il est important d'arriver dans un appartement chaleureux, propre et fonctionnel. Nous comprenons donc parfaitement que les défauts relevés aient pu nuire à la qualité de votre confort et de votre séjour en général. Nous espérons quand même que vous avez passé un bon séjour dans la station d'Isola 2000, et que nous vous reverrons pour vous montrer que vos retours ont été entendu et nous aurons permis de nous améliorer. Cordialement, La réception.

Clients who viewed Les Terrasses d'Azur also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...