Book your holiday
7 nights from 04/11/2019 to 11/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Cap Marine
7 nights from 04/11/2019 to 11/11/2019

No accommodation available for these dates

Add datesAdd datesAdd dates

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Cap Marine

293 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

Overall rating

Excellent

107

Very good

102

Moderate

9

Mediocre

3

Terrible

0

Look at reviews about

Family
114
Couples
93
Solo travel
2
Business
0
Friends getaway
10

Rating by category

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
david3557FG
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Beautiful place, great P&V location»

mark

Location is very close to the sea (1 minute) and also walking distance (5-10 minutes) to village centre with restaurants etc. supermarket is short bike ride (not walking distance). Large superstores / McDonalds etc is 15 minute drive away. Lots of things to do locally, and glad we took our bikes. Catamaran hire nearby. Sand yachting was great fun. Only negatives were a hard double bed and quite a small one bed house for two teenagers... Weather was ok but very much like Cornwall - i.e. Variable!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Propriétaire at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2015-07-28 01:50:03

Dear David, We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence "Cap Marine". Thank you very much for your report. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Grégory Lelaurain Manager

131alaing
(family)
le mans

«Séjour en pays Bigouden»

mark

Trés belle résidence avec un nombre de logements réduits ce qui rend ce site charmant. Proche des commerces, des plages et de nombreux sites touristiques. A ne pas manquer pour découvrir le pays Bigouden.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
alexandret973
(couples)
Peruwelz, Belgium

«Accueil excellent et professionel!»

mark

A quelques pas de la plage et de la mer, superbe site ,vaste choix de randonnée dans la région. Centre ville à moins de 10 minutes, un marché deux fois par semaine, arrivage quotidien de produits de la mer frais.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2020-01-02 03:11:15

Cher(e) alexandret973, Nous sommes contents que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Pierre et Vacances Cap Marine vous ait plu. Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous vous accueillerons de nouveau avec grand plaisir. Bien cordialement

Go29128571190
(family)

«au bord de l'océan»

mark

superbe emplacement, c'est pour cela que nous y sommes revenus pour la 3e fois ! manque jeux extérieurs pour enfants, attention wifi qui passe beaucoup mieux dans le bâtiment central que dans les appartements sur les côtés ! coin cuisine trop sombre,trop petit & sans hotte

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-12-06 23:17:45

Cher(e) Go29128571190, Avant toute chose, je tiens à vous remercier d'avoir choisi Pierre et Vacances Cap Marine pour passer votre 3 eme séjour sur notre résidence et d'avoir partagé vos impressions avec la communauté TripAdvisor. Nous prenons note de vos remarques concernant les jeux extérieurs, la qualité du wifi sur notre résidence ainsi que sur l'agencement des cuisines. Nous sommes cependant ravis de votre bilan globalement positif sur votre séjour parmi nous et espérons vous revoir prochainement pour un quatrième séjour. Bien cordialement

colette Q
(couples)
SAINT DESERT

«Super residence»

mark

Résidence, très bien située, proche de la plage et du centre ville. Pas de problèmes de stationnement un parking pour chaque appartement. Propreté impeccable et personnel au top. Tout est fait pour des vacances sans soucis.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Ronan2985, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cap Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2019-10-04 04:23:29

Chère colette Q, Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes, nous transmettons votre satisfaction à nos équipes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous reçevoir de nouveau dans l'une de nos résidences. Bien cordialement

Please wait...