Residence Les Fontaines Blanches

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
457
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people from 13/04/2019 to 20/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 607
See the prices
Location Les Fontaines Blanches Avoriaz
The Aquariaz aquatic space will be closed until further notice for technical reasons.

Reviews Les Fontaines Blanches

Customer reviews

171 reviews including 17 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

21

Very good

42

Moderate

33

Mediocre

16

Terrible

8
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
104
Couples
11
Solo travel
0
Business
0
Friends getaway
5
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Dermot F
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«ski trip»

mark
Reviews 06/03/2017

we paid 1600 euro for this apartment room 1028 we had no heating the whole week no TV the lights in the toilet did not work and the wifi was bad , we had no one contact us from reception as it was never open

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 04:01:21

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your holiday did not meet you and your family’s expectations. For the opening hours of the reception please see our website for more information. Taking good note of your feedback regarding the apartment, your commentaries will help improve our services in the future. We would appreciate having the chance to welcome you and your family again. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Zivile S
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«zivile»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Happy with our choice, accommodation, location and weather. I have to say it is very expansive to eat everyday in restaurants, but You can buy and make your own food. Would recommend to everybody. We will come back in the future.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
B5221NLemiliel
(family)

«une semaine agréable»

mark
Reviews 09/08/2017

Résidence au calme adaptée au enfant avec pas mal d'animation. Idéale pour randonneur ou personne aimant faire du vélo Point négative TV dans ma chambre pas adapté avec un enfant qui fait la siest Informé le tarif du parking dans la résidence (25e la semaine tarif très correct) Mettre des luges à proximité des résidence pour les départs

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ALZ7
(family)
Paris, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

La résidence est bien placée , au centre de la station. Le cadre est sympathique et la station piétonne. L'appartement était propre et conforme à nos attentes. Petit balcon avec chaise longue , agréable après une journée de ski. Les casiers à ski sont trop petits.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 03:35:15

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d’avoir partagé votre commentaire avec les internautes. Quelle joie de lire que le confort et l’entretien de votre logement vous aient enchanté. Il est également agréable de constater que l’emplacement idéal de notre résidence aux pieds des pistes de ski vous ait permis de profiter des plaisirs de la montagne. Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver pour votre prochain séjour familial au sein de notre résidence. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Katia H
(family)
Paris, France

«Affreux»

mark
Reviews 12/03/2017

Séjour pas agréable La chambre était à l opposé de l ascenseur (304) Fenêtres vétustes qui ferment à peine, lits très durs, toilettes à côté de la Porte (toujours froid), aucun confort, TV toute petite. Ski rois trop petits pour y metttre tout son matériel de ski Seul point positif le personnel et l l'emplacement de la résidence au pied des commerces

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L’équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-16 03:20:02

Chère Katia, Nous sommes déçus d’apprendre que votre séjour dans notre établissement n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances, nous sommes navrés. C’est avec une particulière attention que nous prenons en considération vos remarques concernant votre logement. Nous les transmettrons aux équipes concernées. Sachez que la réception se tient à votre disposition si vous rencontrez un quelconque désagrément lors de votre séjour. En vous remerciant de la confiance que vous nous avez accordée pour ces vacances familiales. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Fontaines Blanches also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info