Residence Les Fontaines Blanches

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alps

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-25%
457
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Studio Standard 4 people from 13/04/2019 to 20/04/2019 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 607
See the prices
Location Les Fontaines Blanches Avoriaz

Reviews Les Fontaines Blanches

Customer reviews

173 reviews including 17 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

22

Very good

41

Moderate

33

Mediocre

16

Terrible

9
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
104
Couples
11
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
5
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
Dermot F
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«ski trip»

mark
Reviews 06/03/2017

we paid 1600 euro for this apartment room 1028 we had no heating the whole week no TV the lights in the toilet did not work and the wifi was bad , we had no one contact us from reception as it was never open

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 04:01:21

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your holiday did not meet you and your family’s expectations. For the opening hours of the reception please see our website for more information. Taking good note of your feedback regarding the apartment, your commentaries will help improve our services in the future. We would appreciate having the chance to welcome you and your family again. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

Zivile S
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«zivile»

mark
Reviews 10/03/2016

Happy with our choice, accommodation, location and weather. I have to say it is very expansive to eat everyday in restaurants, but You can buy and make your own food. Would recommend to everybody. We will come back in the future.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
N3465CDarnaudd
(family)
Wavrin, France

«Appartement dans un très mauvaise état.»

mark
Reviews 06/02/2018

Fixation de la douche cassée, luminaires décrochés du mur, frigo cassé, vaisselle manquante, télévision sans fil d'alimentation, non respect des skieurs qui marche dans les couloirs avec leurs sabots...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-23 05:38:23

Cher Arnaud, Nous sommes navrés de constater que vous avez dû faire face à de nombreux dysfonctionnements dans votre appartement. Nous vous assurons que ceci est d'ordre exceptionnel. En effet, il nous tient très à coeur de proposer à nos hôtes des logements de qualité et fonctionnels. Nous comprenons tout à fait que cela ait pu nuire à votre séjour. Nous espérons que vous avez pu prévenir la réception afin qu'un technicien puisse trouver une solution. Nous tenons tout de même à vous remercier d'avoir choisi la Résidence Les Fontaines Blanches pour vos vacances au ski. Nous espérons que, malgré la déception de votre appartement, vous avez pu profiter de votre séjour en famille à la montagne. Bien cordialement, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

B5221NLemiliel
(family)

«une semaine agréable»

mark
Reviews 09/08/2017

Résidence au calme adaptée au enfant avec pas mal d'animation. Idéale pour randonneur ou personne aimant faire du vélo Point négative TV dans ma chambre pas adapté avec un enfant qui fait la siest Informé le tarif du parking dans la résidence (25e la semaine tarif très correct) Mettre des luges à proximité des résidence pour les départs

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
ALZ7
(family)
Paris, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Reviews 27/03/2017

La résidence est bien placée , au centre de la station. Le cadre est sympathique et la station piétonne. L'appartement était propre et conforme à nos attentes. Petit balcon avec chaise longue , agréable après une journée de ski. Les casiers à ski sont trop petits.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Fontaines Blanches, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 03:35:15

Cher client, Nous vous remercions chaleureusement d’avoir partagé votre commentaire avec les internautes. Quelle joie de lire que le confort et l’entretien de votre logement vous aient enchanté. Il est également agréable de constater que l’emplacement idéal de notre résidence aux pieds des pistes de ski vous ait permis de profiter des plaisirs de la montagne. Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver pour votre prochain séjour familial au sein de notre résidence. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Les Fontaines Blanches also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info