See the pricesSee the pricesSee the prices

Residence Mojacar Playa

Your residence facing the sea
Paseo del Mediterraneo, 409 , 04638 Mojácar, Spain
See map
You'll love
  • Mojacar, a pretty village of white houses perched on a hill.
  • Residence on the seafront, opposite the sandy beach of El Descargador.
  • Outdoor swimming pool, children's pool and sun terrace.
Residence highlights
  • Seafront
  • Outdoor pool
  • Pets allowed
  • Wi-Fi available in the accommodation
  • Car park
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 7 nights from 22/05/2020 to 29/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mojacar Playa
Apartment Standard 4 people - 1 bedroom 7 nights from 22/05/2020 to 29/05/2020

Reviews Mojacar Playa

Customer reviews

460 reviews including 15 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

99

Very good

113

Moderate

40

Mediocre

7

Terrible

12

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
157
Couples
62
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
51

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

suebutchers
(family)
England, United Kingdom

«Mojacar Playa»

mark

As soon as we arrived at Pierre & Vacanes we fell in love with the place. Our 3 bed apartment was beatifully decorated and felt like our home. Very spacious for me and my husband, adult son and 18 year old daughter so we were comfortable and private when we wanted but huge balcony for communal alfresco dining and sunbathing. Lovely pool one floor above us, very clean witth sunbeds. Pierre & Vacancies is positioned across from the whie beaches and azure waters of the med. Could not fault anything and had an amazing family holiday.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Review 2016-09-19 23:56:27

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion and for your stay at P&V Mojacar. All the components of our team are happy because you have had a good stay. See you soon and thank you again. Regards

Clients who viewed Mojacar Playa also consulted...

Find out all about your holiday!
The residence
Accommodation
Please wait...