Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 6 people - 3 bedrooms1 night from 03/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Book your holiday
Apartment Standard 6 people - 3 bedrooms1 night from 03/07/2022 to 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mojacar Playa
Apartment Standard 6 people - 3 bedrooms1 night from 03/07/2022 to 04/07/2022

-15%
from115€135
See the prices

Customer reviews

Customer reviews Mojacar Playa

5

37.9 %

4

31.0 %

3

14.1 %

2

6.5 %

1

10.5 %
3.8

Good

665 reviews

Paul McGibbon

il y a 1 month surG_Google Google

5/5

Have no idea . I just passed this place and Google assumed I stayed there, but I'm sure it's great. Someone let me know if it is then I can pretend I stayed there. 😁

Review 2022-05-16 08:50:16

Dear Paul Mcgibbon, Thank you for such a positive review. Our hotel aims to provide a truly memorable experience and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Take care, María Flores, General Manager

Chris Nuttall

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Having viewed an apartment, the standard is very good . I would recommend these apartments as a place to rent.

Review 2022-03-17 08:50:18

Dear Chris Nuttall, Thank you for such a positive review. The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team. It's great to know that you appreciated the high standards and quality services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, María Flores, General Manager

Mikey Pinko

il y a 3 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Our apartment was clean and spacious, nicely furnished and well equipped, much better than I had expected. We had a fabulous large sun terrace with sea views and extraordinarily beautiful sunrises. In February the apartments are very quiet and the perfect location to escape to for some warm winter sunshine. There are plenty of restaurants locally but it is a longer walk to the central beach front area where there is a greater choice of eating. The Mercadona supermarket is conveniently a 15 minute walk away and a 30-40 minute walk uphill to the beautiful old town. We look forward to returning to Mojacar and the Pierre Vacances Apartments will be our first choice for accomodation when we do.

Review 2022-03-09 08:50:28

Dear Mikey, Thank you for this great feedback about your recent stay at Pierre & Vacances Mojacar Playa. We are pleased by the fact that you now intend to make our hotel your base for future visits. We aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with the quality standards we deliver and the views your room afforded. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, María Flores, General Manager

Tim R

il y a 5 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Lovely appartment and an incredible price for new year Eve. However I had to fix the toilet flushing mechanism, and the outside really is starting to need repair work. Hence my 4 star review.

Fiona Cargill

il y a 11 months surG_Google Google

4/5

Clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back

Please wait...