Residence Estartit Costa

L'Estartit Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
300
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 20/09/2018 to 27/09/2018 excluding booking fees (free for short stays of 1-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 411
See the prices
Location Estartit Costa L'Estartit

Reviews Estartit Costa

Customer reviews

239 reviews including 8 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

29

Very good

48

Moderate

14

Mediocre

5

Terrible

4
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
68
Couples
24
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
7
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
peterbK2472FB
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«L'estartit stay»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

We stayed at this apartment for one week with our 3 children, Apartment was clean, well decorated and had plenty of space. It is only 10 mins walk from the beach and surrounded by restaurants and markets. We had a balcony but the view was rubbish (opposite was an empty empty apartment block!) it was also very noisy ( especially at night) and the pool area was in desperate need of an update. Parking is available and secure BUT expensive (it cost me 55 euros for the week) also the reception is only open on a part time basis so if you have any issues you will have to wait until it opens (as there was no contact number for emergencies) Weather was marvellous and food was amazing, i would recommend staying at this location as i was ideal for a family holiday

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-30 07:16:27

Thank you for your review and your stay at our apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully we can welcome you again in one of our complexes a next time.

983lesleyp
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hidden Gem»

mark
Reviews 31/05/2017

We arrived quite late to find this really great appartment, comfortable, well equipped and very central. We had a great stay, and would recommend this place to anybody. There was a lovely pool, but too cold for swimming. Car parking facilities were onsite as well. The supermarket was round the corner.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-21 22:51:19

It is nice to hear you appreciated our apartment complex and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully we can welcome you again.

ka R
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark
Reviews 10/06/2015

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

176ghyslainep
(friends)
Frejus, France

«A recommander»

mark
Reviews 30/09/2017

Etablissement très satisfaisant, hébergement spacieux et correctement équipé (manquait juste quelques verres et couverts ...) Bonne situation, accès aisé Bonne équipe d'accueil. Seul point négatif: l'isolation phonique.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-27 02:45:41

Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre résidence et l'emplacement. Nous transmettons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

jeb585
(couples)
Lyon, France

«Bonne résidence de vacances.»

mark
Reviews 30/09/2017

Résidence agréable, très bien située; très bon accueil,personnel sympathique, à l'écoute. Ambiance " village", très agréable à l'Estartit, beaucoup de restaurants, néanmoins; belle promenade le long de la plage...belle côte rocheuse,beaux lieux de visite dans les environs...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-27 02:47:56

C'est avec grand plaisir que nous lisons votre avis sur notre résidence et la ville. Nous vous en remercions!

ERRORS

Clients who viewed Estartit Costa also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info