Residence Estartit Costa

L'Estartit Catalonia

Accommodation for 7 nights
from

-27%
300
The price shown is per accommodation, for a Apartment Standard 1 bedroom apartment for 4 people - Air-conditioned from 20/09/2018 to 27/09/2018 excluding booking fees (€15 for short stays of 2-6 nights, €29 thereafter).
€ 411
See the prices
Location Estartit Costa L'Estartit

Reviews Estartit Costa

Read here multiple reviews from TripAdvisor

212 reviews including 6 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

24

Very good

44

Moderate

14

Mediocre

4

Terrible

4
LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT
Family
61
Couples
23
Solo travel
1
Business
0
Friends getaway
5
SCORES
Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
Your filters:
ka R
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark
Reviews 10/06/2015

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

Beatrice O
(family)
Reguiny

«A fuir»

mark
Reviews 14/08/2017

Nous avions un appartement au rez de chaussée coté rue, très bruyant sans terrasse ou balcon , a fuir. Nous avions téléphoné avant pour avoir un appartement qui ne situe pas au rez de chaussée et avions eu confirmation que nous serions au 1 er ou 2ème étage.Mais le jour de notre arrivée on nous a indiqué que le jour de notre arrivée le mercredi ce n'est pas possible d'avoir un autre appartement que le bas !!! Nous payons le mème prix que le samedi c'est inadmissible.Nous n'avions pas de sèche linge pour étendre nos serviettes et maillots de bain( 5 personnes). Nous sommes allés a l'accueil pour en avoir un, on nous dit qu'un technicien viendra nous en apporter un , rien vu, encore une promesse non tenue. le parking est payant et les places très petites pour un suv familial.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-03 06:30:06

Nous regrettons de n'avoir pu satisfaire vos attentes, nous sommes vraiment désolés que vous ait déçu. Nous prenons conscience des points afin de améliorer.

delphinem848
(family)
Montpellier, France

«conforme»

mark
Reviews 31/05/2017

sejour agreable en famille residence un peu bruyante mais sympa station balneaire familiale au top le plus de la piscine bien entretenue le meange est pas top quand meme surtout la vaisselle a relaver

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-15 23:06:50

Merci pour votre avis, nous apprenons avec plaisir votre satisfaction.

755annyh
(family)
Sainte-Foy-les-Lyon, France

«pierre vacances a Estartit c'est l'ideal»

mark
Reviews 03/05/2017

idéal pour des vacances mer montagne .....baignades,randos pédestres , tout ceci avec une beauté du paysage extra....on y retournera pour randonner et se relaxer les pieds dans l'eau avant un bon restau tapas...

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-15 22:58:39

C'est avec joie que nous découvrons votre recommandation, nous vous remercions et sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour. Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Francis J
(family)
Velizy-villacoublay, France

«Excellent emplacement,plage,commerces,restaurant etc»

mark
Reviews 25/04/2017

à recommander en hors saison pour visiter les environs,pals,figueres,palamos,château de Montgris Excellent endroit pour les randonneurs Possibilités de faire de la plongée et du karting En saison prendre le parking un peu cher mais indispensable

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-15 22:56:30

Nous sommes heureux de lire votre recommandation et d'appendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour, l'emplacement et l'environnement. Merci pour votre avis.

Book your holiday
Loading, please wait...
ERRORS

Clients who viewed Estartit Costa also consulted...

Please wait...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. More info