See the prices

Residence Estartit Playa

L'Estartit Catalonia

There is no availabilities for those dates or stay duration

Accommodation for night
from

from
See the prices
Location Estartit Playa L'Estartit

Reviews Estartit Playa

Certificates and awards

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence honours select accommodations that consistently demonstrate a commitment to hospitality excellence. To qualify for the Certificate of Excellence, a business must maintain an overall TripAdvisor bubble rating of at least four out of five, have a minimum number of reviews and must have been listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Customer reviews

239 reviews including 14 available reviews from Pierre & Vacances holidaymakers *

* The reviews below are those of our Pierre & Vacances customers. Please visit the Tripadvisor website for all reviews for this destination.

SCORES

Excellent

67

Very good

79

Moderate

25

Mediocre

12

Terrible

4

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

Family
133
Couples
42
Solo travel
0
Business
1
Friends getaway
11

LOOK AT REVIEWS ABOUT

SCORES

Location
Sleep Quality
Rooms
Service
Value
Cleanliness
andrew_b_sorokin
(family)

«Vacation with family»

mark

Air conditioning is only in one room. Swimming pool open from 10 to 19. Parking is only on vacant places, sometimes far away. But all this does not interfere with a good rest. Очень хорошее место. Тихо. Спокойно.

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-06 03:47:55

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your stay with us.

philomena w
(friends)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Some basic amenities lacking here!»

mark

To be positive, the complex was very clean, modern, and had a decent sized swimming pool. The apartment was spacious, but........the bathroom had a minute bar of soap and one shower gel capsule (for 3 people). We had to go to reception to ask for a hair dryer and an iron (surely standard equipment these days? Would people really run off with these items when the company has their credit card details?!) The television had not many channels, and all of them in Spanish: this in a complex which was occupied by mostly Brits, French and Germans. No dvd player either. The receptionist commented unhelpfully that people came for the beach, not to watch t.v! Even in wet weather, and in the evenings? L'Estartit is hardly buzzing with entertainment, so surely satellite t.v. would be some diversion!

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Jefa de recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-19 03:03:27

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We will take note of your suggestions to improve for the future. Best regards

Explorer66056500645
(couples)

«calme et bo séjour dans hotel de bonne gamme»

mark

arrivée avec facilité , très bonne prise en charge par les personnes de l'accueil , très pro , chambre confortable et très propre , endroit bien insonorisé et calme. C'est un endroit ou je retournerai sans problème . Par contre ,prix en haute saison injustifié

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-12 05:31:22

Nous sommes heureux de lire votre récommandation et d'apprendre votre satisfaction! Nous vous remercions pour votre avis et avec plaisir nous vous recevrons de nouveau.

Dreamer319668
(family)

«nous avons apprécié la proximité de la plage»

mark

L'accueil à la résidence sympathique et professionnel.La résidence très propre ,la petite chambre trés juste pour 2 adultes.,L équipement de l appartement assez satisfaisant si ce n est manque de plat pour le four

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-25 07:25:46

Nous sommes heureux de lire votre recommandation et nous vous remercions. Nous apprenons avec plaisir votre satisfaction.

Sherpa25112995380
(couples)
Jargeau, France

«agreable sejour ensoleiller»

mark

la 2 eme annee , que l ont sejourne estartit playa logement parfait , moderne et proche de la mer tres joli port avoir . plusieurs village medievaux a visiter et balade en bateau a faire iles medes , marche agreable sejour avec le soleil

Location
subrating rate
Sleep Quality
subrating rate
Rooms
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Value
subrating rate
Cleanliness
subrating rate

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-25 07:30:54

C'est avec plaisir que nous lisons votre témoignage sur notre résidence et environnement. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et vos bons conseils.

Clients who viewed Estartit Playa also consulted...

Please wait...
By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies so that services and offers that are tailored to your interests can be suggested to you, so that traffic to our services can be measured, and so that sharing on social media can be carried out.This site uses cookies. Please click OK to accept. Find out more and configure cookies settings.